SNSD9 thumbnail
ohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..lol...14th FC..omg..we must have break d record..haha..more dan...Deepika..oops..sorry..but i love chatting..wid u..guys..i must say our FC..have really friendly environment..i still..remember..how sweet people were..when i just joind d..FC.. 😭 lol..
ok gtg now..
bye
see ya tomorrow..
n congrates..once again..
n fankx..janvi 😳
mariasrk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Ok Guys G2G now sorry (i hate going 😑 πŸ˜† )
Sweet Dreams of Deepi and Ranbir 😍
Love u all πŸ€—
love me too okπŸ˜†
ANYWAYS bye now πŸ˜†

Lots Of Love πŸ˜ƒ

Maria πŸ˜›
xxx
CrimeMasterGoGo thumbnail
Here's the recap of MAYA's message again
Ok little update for those of u who missed Maya's  message..She was here yesterday πŸ˜›

Originally posted by: Maya_M

Hello Tash and all newbies. I see that there are lots of new faces in our family. Tash is the only known face for me😊. Hope everyone is doing good. Am still on vacation.

Now some news on Deepiku.

Deepika got excellent feedback for her Blue gown at IIFA awards in all the news and entertainment channels in India. Ranbir-Deepika were voted as the best looking couple at IIFA followed by Abhi-Ash. All the designers rated Deepika as the best dressed and best looking girl on the carpet. Ranbir sure is lucky and getting all the attentionπŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: Maya_M

I miss you too Tashu-Pashu and also all the old gang. Where is our Bihari babu Nehsy? Hope Aishu baby, Madzy, Chandu, Evie and Kully are doing great.

The place is buzzing with lots of new faces which is nice. I will be back by July 1st week.

Edited by kim_02 - 15 years ago
tapishh thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
hope i didn't over-kill with the fonts and colours and everything!
Hey Jaanv...i thought the fonts were little too big....it required space and u have to scroll down forever...
but that's ok πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Anything to torture people
And liked the colors....pretty pretty....
wonderful job again missy...

Looks it it's only you and me forever...
so what do we do??
U're the master now....I think we shud come up with ideas to keep FC running...u're creative, it looks like...think of something dear...
Originally posted by: sedna

lets play hide and seek

ok me hiding now    Find me if u can....
tapishh thumbnail
thank god that girl has gone now i can have some peace!
🀣
tapishh thumbnail
tash : come out come out wherever you are!
I cant let it happen πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†   Jab tak mein zinda hoon, tumko sukoon nahi milne waali   I will haunt you...day and night 
tapishh thumbnail
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

aisa mat kaho
yeh sunne se pehle dharti phat kyun nahi gayi

hey bhagwan yeh din dikhane ke liye maine tumhe itna bada kiya 😑