buttercup thumbnail
i think he will be d next idol 😳
siddh_v thumbnail
Originally posted by: buttercup

i think he will be d next idol 😳

Butter thats not nice u are being biased. U are hearting my feelings as an Emon fan.
sukayna thumbnail

Originally posted by: nepalean

Cool Voice, Peaceful Character. Never in the bottom row, Always leading. You gonna be the Indian Idol III. No doubt!!!

well this is wht yu think

he is in the bottomest

fr us whor not his fans

huh!

Originally posted by: siddh_v

Butter thats not nice u are being biased. U are hearting my feelings as an Emon fan.

What about this Amit fan?

But I too believe that with so much love from janta Prashant deserves to win.

sukayna thumbnail

Prap u are hurting Prashant's fans feeling. Comeon not nice.

yya dunt say crap stuff abt sum1..

k

hum achay log hain...😛😆

siddh_v thumbnail
arre mere emon ka kya hoga to phir????

Butter i am offended now.

In his IF interview Prashant named Amit as Indian Idol and just for saying that I support him. He is so polite and sensible. He deserves all the votes he is getting. 👏

sukayna thumbnail
lolzz..
tht paetition tht
make 1 fr prashnt aswell
buttercup thumbnail

Prashant and Chang were my first choices for Idol..😳..So im okay him being the idol.

Later i liked Ankita and Amit..so any of the four is ok.. but now chang is gone..so any of d 3 okay..😳

I dont like emon..so i wont be happy to see him as d idol over my favourites 😭
buttercup thumbnail
Originally posted by: Maya_M

What about this Amit fan?

But I too believe that with so much love from janta Prashant deserves to win.

Amit is already a winner 😳