Food, Drinks & Recipes

India-Forums Food Fight!!!!! ck pg30!

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail

Welcome Dearest India Forums Family Member to the first ever Food Fight!!!!

Amazed that a GM is provoking fight??? hahaha zamana badal raha hai!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Well, the forum is too shant, and you all have been following rules which has made the forum too peaceful. So here we are with Food Fight!!!

Here is what you have to do:
Take a Food Item. (You Must Post the Picture of the Item you are throwing!)
And throw it on the person above you!
State why you threw only that item on the person and not something else.
Plus Right a good thing about the person you have thrown the item on & If you don't know the person, then Introduce yourself to him/her.

Clear??

The rules!
You are NOT allowed to throw Digested food on the member.
Avoid throwing hard foods, as it can hurt the other person.
You can throw only ONE item at a time.
You Can throw drinks/liquids, but try avoiding alcoholic drinks as it is a Family Forum!!!😳😳

All clear?? This game is held just for fun, so I request all of you to keep it at that level!!!😳😳😳

Crazy Creative Team is Proud to Announce that they are Providing Free Towels and Water during and after the fight.

Location of Water will be announced after it is been located!!😳

and Yes Treats will be served after every 3-4 pages of the fight!!!

Hanji Badshao, ki dekh rahye ho.... Shuru Hojao bhai!!

Ready to have a blast!!

Edited by Ms. Bholi Bhali - 16 years ago

Minnie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

πŸ‘

I will throw strawberry sundae on you because you and your creative team has made this place as much fun as this super kewl ice cream.....😳

sughra2 thumbnail

Wowwwww its a gr88 game!!
so minnie jee as ur above me i am supposed to throw sumthing at uu....ummmm...first lemme introduce myself....this is sughra....aur kya jaanna hai...hehehehe

so here's a cake i would like to throw at u...cake kyuki u r sweet like it !! 😳 😳

Cheers!!
Sughra .xxx😊

P.S.-GR8 work crazy creative teamπŸ‘πŸ‘

Edited by sughra2 - 16 years ago
sughra2 thumbnail
oops b4 i cud post minnie jee posted....so minnie jee the cake goes to u...lemme edit the post 😳
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
i dont know sughra....so let me introduce myself...Im javz...PM me if u wanna know more πŸ˜†

herez an apple pie

i chose to thow an apple pie because its sweet (and ur name kinda sounds like sugar which is sweet...and im sure u r just as sweet urself)
saba23 thumbnail
well hey my name is saba and i am throwing u a chocalate cake bcz u are sweet and nice as it... Edited by saba23 - 16 years ago
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
ufff too much sweetness!!! lolzzz

I am throwing tomato on Saba coz I know she was like this, when Ali Zafar gave her message!!! πŸ˜‰

well I am Saba too! aur kya bataoon?

btw, thanks for liking the game!😳
Edited by Ms. Bholi Bhali - 16 years ago
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Ms Bholi Bali di m throwing a juice at u!!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
But kya karo i am not used in making drinks but only in having thm!!!!!!!!πŸ€ͺ
So itzz up2 u to make it up.πŸ˜‰..........
Itzzz for u diπŸ€—......
cozzz u r toooo chweeet like a bery!!!!!😳😳n i kno u'll make th juice urself!!!!!!!😍
kvashishat thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
have some pasta guyz u look hungry

have fun

luv
tina πŸ˜ƒ
Whatisthisss thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
throwing ice cream on u πŸ˜›