Kituu... Sabb Jaantii Hai

Neel in Kiunkii.....

AVFAN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Indroneel aka Salil Acharya enters Kiunkii... as the son of Ram Kapoor. His name is -BilliπŸ˜†( I think this is the best name for him). So again another actor from KSJH got a new show but nothing for AV & AT😭😭.

Jaishankar thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
ya i know and i will not see that billi jerk jiss ne kituu ko rohan say cheena he is a joker jerk jerk jerk 😑 [ πŸ˜† ;)] and AV and AT ya they will come back soon i am sure
mitts thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Yup I saw but I think its a sidy role yar n bout av n at guys u dont get lead so easily n both of dem r waiting 4 that so guys v have 2 b patient I m sure something wil cum up
rhea26 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yaaar av n at shld cum bak soon...... πŸ˜‰
AVFAN thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: mitts

Yup I saw but I think its a sidy role yar n bout av n at guys u dont get lead so easily n both of dem r waiting 4 that so guys v have 2 b patient I m sure something wil cum up

Last time when HK ended AV wsa seen just after one week in KSJh but its been months Av has disappeared. I am sure he is getting leading roles, for men in TV its not that difficult to get leading roles as one heroine has minimum 3 men in her life thts why its difficult for Ami to get a role not for Amit, but Av is very choosy so we will have to waittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.😭

Edited by AVFAN - 16 years ago
rhea26 thumbnail
yupe av is choosy...he'll choose wateva is rilli gudd t him...n all...soo w8 w8 n w8......dere's ntn dat we can do... 😭
AVFAN thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: rhea26

yupe av is choosy...he'll choose wateva is rilli gudd t him...n all...soo w8 w8 n w8......dere's ntn dat we can do... 😭

But we cant say that in all cases, was his role in Ahat good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jaishankar thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
well whatever yeh girls dont worry dears ur AV told me that he will be back with a bang for sure so dont worry dears πŸ˜‰
rhea26 thumbnail
but he told meee tooo....dat he'll be bak wid a big bang.....soo me w8in 4 dat big bang..... πŸ˜›
mitts thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Arre he will be just waiting for right role n I also want that I dont want to see him in ne role just for sake of it I want a real good role from him this time 😳