Posted: 17 years ago

Aaaya rangon ka tyonhaar

chayee khushiyon ki bauchaar

Manao kbc par is saptah

Rangon ka tyonhaar

Mithayion rangon aur bhaang mein karo jhoom

Aur aaj Anu ke updates par dhoom machao dhoom.

Ji haan ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls it is the festive week the week of colors, sweets, bhaang, masti gana bajana on KBC.πŸ˜ƒ

Todays episode was nice and Shahrukh as usual looked kool in a yello shirt, black coat and a black and white striped tie.😳😳😳

Hamare Gujrat ke bhaiya Nitesh Ukani from Dhoraji who wanted to make a three wheeler company with the prize money and a pakka businessman who was the rollover contestant from Thursday won 640000 after using all his lifelines.He was a pakka businessman his daughters had sent a card for Shahrukh which he showed on the show but kept with himself for luck.He won 640000 and went away after hugging shahrukh.He wanted Shahrukh as the brand ambassador for his Company.I am happy usko zyada nahin mila bure ka fal bura he had named his dog Don in front of Shahrukh to which shahrukh had reacted very humbly.πŸ‘

Khair the har seat hot seat question was about according to Padma Puran lord Shiva cutting his son Ganpati's head in anger.

The fastest finger first question was about a hindi phraze

Ans:- Apne muh miyaan mitthu.

The fastest was Dilip Jain from Delhi though a school teacher a pakka baniya who used his lifelines also like a baniya.He even cancelled his once implemented phone a friend lifeline.πŸ˜† Khair he used two lifelines and won 320000 rupees and is the rollover contestant for tomorrow.He had a very funny will to take Ayub Khan on a movie in south so that he dint understand the movie and get bored the same way Dilip got bored in a movie of Ayub khan which he had gone after bunking school.πŸ˜†

Todays attraction Shahrukh ki meethi barfi and his meethi si kiss😳 😳he even said pairi pauna to elders.πŸ‘πŸ‘

Haila how cute and so humble and down to earth.Hats off Shahrukh you are too good.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

On a rating scale 10/10 no less because Holi ka tyonhaar hai aur khushiyon ki bauchaar hai.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

So thats it for today heres Anu singning off for Today see you all tomorrow Good night, Shubh ratri,shabba khair. Bbyeeee

Love you all

Muuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaah😳😳😳

Anu

Edited by vinit_anu - 17 years ago
Thanks so much Anu for the update! 😊
gr8 update anu once again cant wait to watch the show and any1 has any idea abt wen the holi episode will b telecasted i wanted to know thx guys

Originally posted by maha786

gr8 update anu once again cant wait to watch the show and any1 has any idea abt wen the holi episode will b telecasted i wanted to know thx guys

it will be telecast on thursday the 1st march with Rani and Preity as the guest.

wooooow thnx for the lovely update. shahrukh khan is the best and cant wait for the video
thanks yaar, awesome as always πŸ‘ 😳
one question, was there khan ka gyan tonight?

Originally posted by nandipandi15

thanks yaar, awesome as always πŸ‘ 😳
one question, was there khan ka gyan tonight?

nope no khan ka gyan yesterday and thanx i am glad you liked the updateπŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by love srk

wooooow thnx for the lovely update. shahrukh khan is the best and cant wait for the video

Thanx i am glad you liked the update and indeed srk is the bestπŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by jenny1000

Thanks so much Anu for the update! 😊

hey thanx i am glad you liked it.πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by cutegirln

nice update

Thanx πŸ˜ƒ