Posted: 4 months ago

Bhola Weds Bholi - Panditji ne taang lada di smiley37smiley37

Originally posted by: samarp2

Shrishti …meri beti bholi hai smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanakanj

I don’t get what she wants . She want ani to accept but in public she says even sirji will accept I won’t let him to do that. Matlab chahti kya ho behen. What I get it she does not want accept the marriage in front of everyone but she is also frustrated from inside bcoz of Abu not accepting and her anger comes out only at ani. She can’t tell clearly. Precap - ANI might agree for divorce and sorry is for something else and jhanak felt bad for hurting him. Without divorce story can’t progress. They have come to a stage where they hate eo and publicly everyone has accepted the marriage. So now the progress will be towards accepting the marriage from heart I guess. There is no other way they can bring jhanak to asylum . The difference here is that she won’t be called maid now.

Actually she is pretty clear . Just her expressions make us confused . From her monologue she wants Anirudh to come forward and acknowledge their marriage in front of evil gang .

This giving their relation the respect . Him acknowledging the marriage publicly will give her the respect and no one will dare to insult or taunt him.

She is longing for this from quite a long time .And a marriage done with a pretence to save her will be respected if it's acknowledged by the man. That is why she is pissed off when he said you are my responsibility .He is in no way related to her .They are not friends , relatives nothing.The only relation between them is marriage , which he is not accepting.May be when he accepts it she might be suprised and may do some drama.But she will support it same like how she did today saying it's nakli in sync with Anirudh .The nakli from Jhanak at the moment is because of Anirudh saying it's fake .She doesn't want to him to confess I love you , but she needs him to acknowledge their marriage and thus give value and respect to their relationship in front of the world .

Divorce or anything she might agree as a sacrifice for Sirji , but she badly wants him to give her the much needed space in front of the evil gang who constantly tortured her in the name of marriage .

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 4 months ago
Purvi81 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Mujhe lagta hai ki woh dono aur karib aayenge. Precap mein dekha ki Ani is leaving jhanak's room n he will get high fever, also this is the high time to show that jhanak is taking care of Ani. He did lot for her. Its her turn now. May be they will confess their feelings to each other. I dont know . I am guessing right now.

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Honesty I am ok ..

I am only worried about Anirudh .

Jhanak certainly gives you pain looking at her suffering, but Anirudh makes me feel sad with the situation he is stuck and still being unconditional. He doesn't get any share of affection from anyone.

Jhanak gets affection from Anirudh inspite of fights . Choton and Bodomaa Appudi also gives enough warmth to her .

Poor Anirudh is left crying alone in the room 💔💔💔. When he is sad I feel for him ..

Vidya , tagging again ...

rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

So she does not want him to "utter" anything that will make her uncomfortable but she wants him to proclaim it in front of the world? How's that going to make her comfortable? Specially when she is into R (in Ani's eyes) !

It is such a deadlock created by both of them that I dunno which side to sway and what to think anymore !

Ani ko ek hint de do bbas, he will break the restraint !

#SarrGhumeChakkarKhaye

Actually she is pretty clear . Just her expressions make us confused . From her monologue she wants Anirudh to come forward and acknowledge their marriage in front of evil gang .

This giving their relation the respect . Him acknowledging the marriage publicly will her the respect and no one will dare to insult or taunt him.

She is longing for this from quite a long time .And a marriage done with a pretence to save her will be respected if it's acknowledged by the man. That is why she is pissed off when he said you are my responsibility .He is in no way related to her .They are not friends , relatives nothing.The only relation between them is marriage , which he is not accepting.May be when he accepts it she might be suprised and may do some drama.But she will support it same like how she did today saying it's nakli in sync with Anirudh .The nakli from Jhanak at the moment is because of Anirudh saying it's fake .She doesn't want to confess I love you , but she needs him to acknowledge their marriage and thus give value and respect to their relationship in front of the world .

Divorce or anything she might agree as a sacrifice for Sirji , but she badly wants him to give her the much needed space in front of the evil gang who constantly tortured her in the name of marriage .

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Where was she smiling.. always sadha hua munh uthake aa jati hai ani ke saamne🙄🥹
Rahul ki dekhakar toh achchi smile baahar aa gayi😛🤪😜

Last two three minutes of episodes was 😞😞😢😢

Lollolika thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

OMG , I saw him in peach and she in white ..

My 👀👀👀 also gone I think ..

He was looking so handsome in peachsmiley42

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

So she does not want him to "utter" anything that will make her uncomfortable but she wants him to proclaim it in front of the world? How's that going to make her comfortable? Specially when she is into R (in Ani's eyes) !

It is such a deadlock created by both of them that I dunno which side to sway and what to think anymore !

Ani ko ek hint de do bbas, he will break the restraint !

#SarrGhumeChakkarKhaye

I felt that she doesn't want him to I confess pyar , but acknowledge the marriage. Hence that uncomfortable dialogue ...

Then she might be ready to sacrifice by divorce or whatever..

shanakanj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

Caring session to pakka aane wala hai from jhanak side. But confession is impossible unless ani accept marriage in front of everyone. They will take divorce route and slowly they will show chupke chupke romance . If they confess then what’s the use of divorce track. First step will be accepting the marriage which will be at the end of divorce track

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lollolika

He was looking so handsome in peachsmiley42

That is why could go past peach... hallucinations 😂😂😂

I actually saw peach in precap ...

Need to see again that precap to come out of peach