Anusha16 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Ani's behavior is like this Dear

He is going to marry Banshee n he wants to keep Jhanak near him but not as a wife so what society call Jhanak

J won't let that happen.

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) 1 Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Big time!! Since I started watching Jhanak I have not watched a lot as I don't get a lot of time but I can't stay away from them for long!

I used to keep switching between English shows and K-dramas. Hindi shows I never used to touch.... until very recently we have some good online content so i watched few

Originally posted by: samarp2

cog Vira u too r k drama fan 😇😇 same here smiley42

xnbstar thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Vent my frustrations and opinions on the first post on Leena's Instagram page.

https://www.instagram.com/leenagangopadhyay/

my insta id: iam_xaineb

If any of you use Instagram, please share your opinions there, as they should be aware of our thoughts too.

Edited by xnbstar - 4 months ago
Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

cog Vira u too r k drama fan 😇😇 same here smiley42

Me too me too smiley4

vira76 thumbnail

I don't know about that... don't think it will go to that extent...

Otherwise, they will just piss off the majority of the audience! If this were to happen in 2000 I would have still thought its possible but not in 2024!

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Ani's behavior is like this Dear

He is going to marry Banshee n he wants to keep Jhanak near him but not as a wife so what society call Jhanak

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

The second para which is wrote is exactly what I had written a couple of times from Anirudh's side ....It was perfect defense for Anirudh as he was not shown to have any romantic likes about Jhanak. Just those eye stares ( which was rather very powerful, Ok lets ignore that 😜😂) and some hurt expressions whenever they used to argue .And I completely agree its very difficult when families are involved .

But all this was ok until they showed him break down emotionally .And a Jhanak mein jee nahi paunga tumhare bina is a loud voice , not a monologue nor an inner self talking to him. He said it loud ..He felt uncomfortable with Arshi. He took a stand for the gift...Now what !!! His acceptance of marriage, why show all this .

They could have just continued with their usual asylum drama !!!!

This is showing his character weak again like how they made him lose trust on Jhanak with Aditya Kapoor ..

Arshi make her proper black when Anirudh breaks the marriage and her heart ..bring it on.

Why whitewash her ?

Like you said Vira , I am also waiting for some good story ahead ...

And yes finally its functional and we are here to bash and watch to the freedom of writers 😁😬😜

What have we been watching yaar ,Vira 💔💔💔

I think the first time he visibly started showing signs of attraction is when Rahul topic came up right around J's birthday. His dream and the reactions he gave when J was talking to Rahul were very indicative... but then makers kept beating around the bush with Is he or Isn't he? for a long time until Aditya Kapoor Kaand and then the Bday dinner and his admission on her leaving.

Ani is a very flawed human being, so is Adi and if you are really lenient so is Virat.

The issue is she stretches the story with so much negativity that whatever we relate to endup becoming an unwanted addiction we cannot get rid of rather than a fond admiration. Kyaa kare??smiley44

I am sure OG Ghum and Imlie fans will know it.

Its not as if she is the only one doing it. Infact Hindi PH stretches them more.

Ghum and Anupama are good examples. OG show ended in 600-800 epis but See here in the Hindi what's the state.

I just hope whatever she is writing now, she follows it up with the consequences of Ani's actions so that there is some meaning to showing his character a certain way (Example: We got such a beautiful apology and repentance scene in consequence to Ad shoot Kaand though it was short....). Varna there will be no coherency.

Edited by Anusha16 - 4 months ago
xnbstar thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

J won't let that happen.

True!

She had already had this monologue on the train and promised it to her mother too.

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 5

J won't let that happen.

yes my trust on Jhanak 💯
vira76 thumbnail

Bold 1: Yeh I agree flawed for sure. Flawed I can take nonsense character graphs not so much. They are making us pull our hair every time he does something out of his character. There are layers on top of layers on top of layers and it does not end...

Bold 2: I could not agree more. I want to love the character, I simply don't want to watch the show because of the lead acting and chemistry. Arnav Singh Raizada was also flawed, he did some horrible things to Khushi but if there was an action there was also a consequence. Here bad deeds and torture just keep piling up without any proper justification.

I think the first time he visibly started showing signs of attraction is when Rahul topic came up right around J's birthday. His dream and the reactions he gave when J was talking to Rahul were very indicative... but then makers kept beating around the bush with Is he or Isn't he? for a long time until Aditya Kapoor Kaand and then the Bday dinner and his admission on her leaving.

Ani is a very flawed human being, so is Adi and if you are really lenient so is Virat.

The issue is she stretches the story with so much negativity that whatever we relate to endup becoming an unwanted addiction we cannot get rid of rather than a fond admiration. Kyaa kare??smiley44

Its not as if she is the only one doing it. Infact Hindi PH stretches them more.

Ghum and Anupama are good examples. OG show ended in 600-800 epis but See here in the Hindi what's the state.

I just hope whatever she is writing now, she follows it up with the consequences of Ani's actions so that there is some meaning to showing his character a certain way. Varna there will be no coherency.

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

I just hope whatever she is writing now, she follows it up with the consequences of Ani's actions so that there is some meaning to showing his character a certain way (Example: We got such a beautiful apology and repentance scene in consequence to Ad shoot Kaand though it was short....). Varna there will be no coherency.

Its was ok to show Anirudh like that ..

Does he like , does he not !!!

I would have enjoyed this pluck game

IMG_20240603_232800.jpg