_OrChiD_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Ayeza Khan

Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: sheeluneelu

What's wrong with Rubina Ashraf, why does she criticize Radd too much n also she's not fair to Hiba.

Though I like Sheheryar is not giving any chance to critics to nitpick anything against himsmiley36

Hiba is excellent in Radd, but these critics want to act smart by criticizing her smiley36

moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

Originally posted by: sheeluneelu

Mujhe host sahi lagta hai kya drama hai kasmiley36

Isliye dekh lete hain bechara Rubina ji ko marks badhane ke liye bolta rahta hai smiley37

Lagta hai rubina ji school mein kafi last aye karte they, isliye marks deneme kanjoosi smiley37

mala06 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: moosewithagoose

She nails those vamp roles easily, may be the characters have rubbed off on her or something. smiley36

I have never watched any review except SH and Fuschia, so really no clue about their format or anything..they all seem to be mostly after views and the popularity bandwagon so can't take any of them seriously tbh...smiley36

I go there to read comments 😂😂. I get sadistic pleasure whenever these good for nothing reviewers gets criticized by audience. I think sh filters the comment so I don't get that much criticism on the commnets. Though Amna said that she got so much criticism after she said Imaan and Salaar relationship maternal onlast episode. Most likely her inbox was filled with hate comments like these aunties 😂😂 Fuschia actually is the best. Their criticism atleast makes sense though sometimes Rabia goes too far I like Sazia the most. She seems very sensible in real life too.

mala06 thumbnail

#EmAar (Radd)

I mean she is still the dominating one in their dynamics so it makes sense, the salar we want to see is yet to fully emerge...smiley17

Yeah hope it emerges now that he will get a rival soon

mala06 thumbnail

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

Hiba is excellent in Radd, but these critics want to act smart by criticizing her smiley36

Honestly now I don't think anyone could have pulled Imaan better than Hiba. She is perfect for the role.

Sajal Aly

Originally posted by: mala06

I go there to read comments 😂😂. I get sadistic pleasure whenever these good for nothing reviewers gets criticized by audience. I think sh filters the comment so I don't get that much criticism on the commnets. Though Amna said that she got so much criticism after she said Imaan and Salaar relationship maternal onlast episode. Most likely her inbox was filled with hate comments like these aunties 😂😂 Fuschia actually is the best. Their criticism atleast makes sense though sometimes Rabia goes too far I like Sazia the most. She seems very sensible in real life too.

Yes, rabia sometimes drones on and on and it can get monotonous..SH audience, at least a part of it is intelligent and have seen them call them out now and again when I used to follow them...smiley36

Sajal Aly

Honestly now I don't think anyone could have pulled Imaan better than Hiba. She is perfect for the role.

I'm so happy it's her and not Syra...I don't even know if I would have wanted to watch it for her

mala06 thumbnail

#EmAar (Radd)

Yes, rabia sometimes drones on and on and it can get monotonous..SH audience, at least a part of it is intelligent and have seen them call them out now and again when I used to follow them...smiley36

Yeah. Amna was criticizing Radd till last week. This week she completely flipped to the point that she even posted story on her account about how much she loves the show lol. Most likely got lots of bashing.

mala06 thumbnail

#EmAar (Radd)

I'm so happy it's her and not Syra...I don't even know if I would have wanted to watch it for her

Syra is so monotonous. I wouldn’t even have watched first episode had she been in the show.

Sajal Aly

Yeah. Amna was criticizing Radd till last week. This week she completely flipped to the point that she even posted story on her account about how much she loves the show lol. Most likely got lots of bashing.

Amna is the most flip flop kween I have ever seen...in one paragraph I have seen her make contradictory remarks, after that I have decided to not take her seriously anymore...smiley36