MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

So my doubt for the day is :

Did Anirudh pick up the chocolate ?

If yes , will he gift it again to Jhanak ?

Shristi drama is ok , we have to concentrate on the main things ,chocolate , ring , pen , etc , etc

What say girls ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Tagging as many for this unwanted question too . ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜›

Bangali Babu carries mini super market in his pant pockets...so he might have another chocolate.

MMR2810 thumbnail

Everywhere same discussions .

Yesterday only said about Team Evil Basu's vs Team good Basu's

Atleast now IF and X is in sync .

Is the queen also in sync now , @Vidya n @Mayuri

I did nt see much of queen tweets today. .whenever Ani supports J, either she will goes to hibernation mode or posts old episode clips.

MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MMR2810

I did nt see much of queen tweets today. .whenever Ani supports J, either she will goes to hibernation mode or posts old episode clips.

May be she has personal issues with Krushal ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

MMR2810 thumbnail

May be she has personal issues with Krushal ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Every one doesn't have good taste like us na...

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Posts (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8
Lollolika thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Shristi drama is ok , we have to concentrate on the main things ,chocolate , ring , pen , etc , etc

Tagging as many for this unwanted question too . ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜›

smiley36

https://twitter.com/ShaikFa79267855/status/1789900103567781959?t=xqGW5-AAcprSf_gjQIhJRw&s=19

Word Count: 1

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 3

I thought jhanak picked it up, na?? Ani shaayad doosra laake dega ya phir..
Waise serious allegations pe allegations hote jaa rahe hain! Ani aur jhanak ko toh chocolate ki hi padi hogi dekhna๐Ÿคช

Runak will not treat your question as unwanted In fact they are restless till one of them finds it and feed it to the other๐Ÿ˜›โ™ฅ๏ธ

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Posts (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8

glad I am not alone in this Maya smiley37smiley37 I was wondering same too when she dropped it smiley3smiley36 who will pick it back for her smiley42 it has to be Ani only smiley36โ€ฆ even Arshi saw that choclโ€ฆ she will make some drama on that smiley29smiley36,..We need to only focus on choclate, ring , pen & other future comg up things smiley42smiley42@ Vidyaโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฃ other day we were talking about it .. where we should concentrate more smiley36
MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

I thought jhanak picked it up, na?? Ani shaayad doosra laake dega ya phir..
Waise serious allegations pe allegations hote jaa rahe hain! Ani aur jhanak ko toh chocolate ki hi padi hogi dekhna๐Ÿคช

Runak will not treat your question as unwanted In fact they are restless till one of them finds it and feed it to the other๐Ÿ˜›โ™ฅ๏ธ

No idea ,I didnt watch it just Ramya updated it fell down .

I tried to watch later but I couldn't tolerate Arshi.

@,bold.So considerate they are ๐Ÿฅฐ

I Hope he picked it before entering the asylum and later gifts it .๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) 1 Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 4

I also said the same thing... I think Arshi will go with Ani smiley36

Lol but should Arshi take risk this time smiley37 , last time they went Ani got married, is bar pata nahi kaun sa naya kand ho jai!

Originally posted by: Lollolika

I am curious to know why Ani would want to go to Kashmir now. He is back to normal with Arshi, on a coffee date as if nothing happened. Not sure if he's gonna make any bahana to meet J again, after all the Hungama that happened is he going to risk it? Given that Arshi was present in Kashmir promo, as many of you said both of them may go to Kashmir to meet Raina family. (Or pre wedding honeymoon๐Ÿซฃ) Ani might take that opportunity to meet J.

Makers give one RuNak lollipop to keep our brain cells aside and next moment it has to do overtime to come back to the realitysmiley29