Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: Ragz2009

I really hope Jyoti steps up and talks to anu. Someone needs to tell her, virat was never willing to do the merger. For their selfish reasons they put virat effort into waste n leaving so many misunderstanding

Yes, selfish hai woh log. Someone should still the truth but they won't 🙄 yes maybe Jyoti because last Time she wish him luck also, but I doubt it. Virat will handle it alone...that's his personal matter

Also this Time, he won't do something stupid like his grandparents is thinking ladhega woh, no more depression mode...jab tak hai pyaar ❤️

He truly didn't deserve that, but we can't blame Anu either 💔😢

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya185

Honestly, Anu overreacted a bit without hearing Virat’s side of the story. Yes he didn’t tell her but she didn’t hear why he didn’t tell her and whether he wanted to do the merger

True that! Tabhi problem hua hai because she felt betrayed so no need to Hear him 🤦 Fittey Muh!

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

Honestly, Anu overreacted a bit without hearing Virat’s side of the story. Yes he didn’t tell her but she didn’t hear why he didn’t tell her and whether he wanted to do the merger

many times she doesnt listen to virat and thats the main issue i have with anu smiley44
Ragz2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

IMG_9693.jpeg

Word Count: 0

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
tbh i feel virat was never in favor of this merger and was playing along. Warna agar usko merger karna hota toh itna casual tareeke se kyun bolta anu ko? It was more like yeah there is a merger on the table we should take it but if u dont we wont say or do anything. Anu might be right that he broke her trust once again but anu over reacts too much in my opinion
Ragz2009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor

tbh i feel virat was never in favor of this merger and was playing along. Warna agar usko merger karna hota toh itna casual tareeke se kyun bolta anu ko? It was more like yeah there is a merger on the table we should take it but if u dont we wont say or do anything. Anu might be right that he broke her trust once again but anu over reacts too much in my opinion

correct he never was in and he gave her ,her answer in the morning during the press conference. Yes she over reacted and even writer said she is wrong. I need them to sort it out ASAP

musicalstorm thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

First of all Happy Birthday to the Jennifer Winget. She is a superstar and may always keeps shining as always.

Finally we get enter a new year in flashbacks, 2017, In January 2017, Anu is excited to share a good news with Virat and she tells maybe he wont get happy with this news but requests him to please get happy for her. Le Yeh Kaisi Zabardasti hai smiley44Anu shares that she is happy because they have lost the case smiley44 Even I dont understand is it a good thing or bad thing. Kaun insaan apni haar ko celebrate karta hai smiley24 That murderer lost case, but RL also lost the case. Anu says that Bharat Arora went to jail and justice still prevails, then that lady should also be punished for being in EMA. The person who was killed by Bharat already got his punishment, then why to show mercy on a lady. If Anu had told the same thing in front of Rajdeep then she would have been screwed.

Virat didn't react to her good news and Anu felt bad when he didn't react. He is not someone who supports criminals, but if a criminal approaches him then he will fight for him. But in the end, he wont maintain his company with them unlike Rajdeep. So Virat then says that she is sabotaging her own firm. He is packing his things to move out of the guest house because he is promoted from junior associate to a senior associate, so he has been given a separate place to stay from RL. Anu then doesn't gets happy when she comes to know about his promotion. Anu then asks him what about us, what about our relationship? He answers that whatever is there between them is not a relationship smiley5 In the eve, they were getting romantic and intimate. What was that? Virat bhai kya tha yeh?

Anu then starts venting out her frustrating that he didn't think twice before sabotaging the relationship, but he feels bad when RL is sabotaged. Virat tries to defend himself but we know Anu. She says that before leaving he didn't even inform her smiley24 He gets short of words and constantly she is taunting him. She felt bad that he didn't get happy on her happiness and she the way she is gaslighting. Making him feel guilty that what he is doing punishable. Virat says that he wanted to surprise her, but whose gonna believe him? That day when she felt suffocating she went to stay at her friend's place, but if Virat would have stayed somewhere then he is careless. Virat says that with passing time she will realize that it is good for us. Anu said that tum apni hisaab se we ko you and I, kar dete ho.

Jyoti discusses that Anu is angry because of Virat's mistake. Dev, Jyoti, Dheeraj all are blaming Virat because of his casual approach smiley7 I understand he did a mistake but these three people all are so timid, that they dont have courage to approach Anu and gave the entire burden to convince her to Virat. Only Rajesh was on his side. Jyoti said that Anu has entered in the switch off mode and in this mode she doesn't listens to anybody.

Anu is upset and she feels bad that she is kept in the dark. Ok, I understand that. I too said in the previous update. But in her world, there is no room for giving a chance for someone to justify himself or herself, if she perceives someone to be wrong. Be it Akshat or Virat or Prashant or Dada. How will she fight cases if she has strong perceptions. Virat rushes to meet her to clear things , but she says that why cant she stay alone in her personal moments smiley44He didn't tie her, as if he always follows her wherever he goes. Anu without listening anything from Virat's side, she jumps to conclusions. As always.

I was scared that Anu will alone blame him and not others. i was scared that she will understand that the yesterday night's conversation of AnuVir will be misinterpreted by Anu and exactly she did the same smiley19 Anu has said before that Virat doesn't mixes professional and personal lives. Everyone was involved in the plan, but why to get angry on him alone. Go and confront Raghav. Dev, her family member was spared just because of Virat's mistake. What Dev and Dolly are doing is unknown to her and Virat said it casually, it doesn't means it his solely his mistake. Anu asks him that did he knew about the merger when they got romantic. Virat didn't try to dodge the question, but he was trying to justifying himself but his side as always was unheard and Anu was interested to listen a Yes and a No from him. Atleast he didn't lie to her. If he would have said No then she would have said that you are a liar, selfish. But he said a yes and then she felt that yesterday he lied everything smiley19 What should he do now?

Anu cant just vent out her frustrations on him alone and blame him alone. Virat found the deal was fair, but he also told that the deal will be unfair to Anu. But will come to know about Virat's this particular statement he made in the past? No. Again Anu confronts him about using the emotion thing. Aisa bol bol kar dusre ke emotions woh use nahi kar sakti. She just insulted the entire effort he did yesterday. Virat's effort all are turned to zero. Always he listens to her silently. Anu said that that he used the weapon of love as a strategy to convince her for the deal smiley29 She has strong intuitions, didn't she feel that Virat yesterday was genuine. He just told about the deal, he didn't force her to seal the deal or else she will be screwed. Why she speaks nothing in front of Dada, who might have really ruined lives. Humanity ka bhut chadha hai to khul kar sach bolna sikho, sabko daanto jisne galat actually kiya hai. It is always Virat who is scolded by her.

Virat says that I was trying to protect you, just like a man should. Anu is disgusted with the fact he found his man in you. Again Anu starts giving him a character certificate by saying that Am I so worthless, that I found my man in you? Few days ago, it was Akshat who was her man. But the ideal man ignored her so cancel the man. Anu is disgusted that every single time she trusts him. Virat is again trying to calm her down, but will she listen? Anu said to Akshat that Mere andar ek bahut buri ladki chhupi hai. Woh Buri Ladki sirf Virat ko hi dikhaai deti hai smiley44Anu feels that she needs a therapy because of imagining an Imaginary Virat. She says that she believes in everything he tells smiley29

Virat again calmly says that you are not listening to me and tries to put his point. But then Anu says I will never believe a serial cheat, compulsive liar, narcissist smiley7 Again tags. Does Virat speaks that she is bad? He could have spoken that like before. Virat says that it is impossible to match her standards of ideal man but he is trying to be the best version of myself. Instead of talking about Khurana's deal, they were fighting about their personal thing. Always Anu diverts the topic and fights.

Anu is drunk and Dadi comes to console her. She is upset with Virat but not worried about the Khurana's deal. I too believe that Anu should vent out her feelings but she needs to analyze things and keep her perceptions open. Selective perceptions wont work. Anu said that I allowed myself to be hurt and I am an emotional fool and I am not worthy to be a successor. She is worthy enough to be successful, but her definitions of emotions is kind of abstract atleast to me. There are people who use your emotions always. A mother gives a birth to a child, but can a child match mother's love? No. A child is not using mother's emotions. If Anu will become a mother, then will she say I allowed my kids to use my emotions? Anu is particularly upset because of Virat, but her eyes are still closed. If she feels everyone betrayed her, then why she is easily built her trust on Ankita? She is not a loser or stupid. Anu and Dadi's scene was beautiful.

Sid and Anu's scene was amazing. Anu healed herself after talking with Dadi and said to Sid that always she felt that she had to be a guiding light of Raisinghani family. But she is done with this idea. Sid motivates her like a brother should. Sid decides to join RL.

Virat in his home and Anu visits him in the night. Virat asks her how is she feeling. Anu says that she repeated his words in her mind and came to a conclusion how she felt. Over thinking always leads to misunderstanding. I remind of her validation enlightenment speech she gave to Dida and then she remembered Akshat. But hua kya crash landing with Akshat after that validation. She tells to Virat that it just took a moment for her to clear her understanding. She says about the Japanese word of sudden awakening, the word Virat says an English word (unclear to me). Anu says that do you even listen to me that the word is Japanese not Englishsmiley44

Anu starts sharing her thoughts and says that from 10 years we are going in circles. We never end together or we never stay together. Day after Day it was a chaotic. I saw my man in you, the idea of you being this ideal man, I couldn't let go of the idea. I believed you again and again even though you treated me bad. You know time after time, year after year, I realized this idea is the problem. So I get rid of the idea, it was not difficult for me to let go of the idea. You are not my friend, my partner and we will work professionally. Anu's sudden awakening was so hypocrite and dominant. Talking about the idea, she talked the idea is the problem. Then other ideas are not her problem? Her intuition is the worst idea I have seen. Her idea of speaking and not listening is the problem. She previously said I am free, then why she told to Virat that I will always love you. She felt good with Akshat and then does it means that she then cheated Akshat emotionally when she had the idea that Virat is her ideal man. Kya hi bol kar chali jaati hai.

Virat says that what if I want you? What if I am ready for love? Again Anu starts dominate him. That I cant function according to you. So sweetly he kept her POV and if Virat will keep his POV, she will fight. Anu kept a hand on her heart said that Yahan par kuchh nahi bacha. But Virat I have some feelings for you but she doesn't pays attention to it. Then he tells that thik hai to jo pyaar yahan hai na woh mein kisiko aur par shower kar dunga. Anu wishes him all the best and leaves

Virat's emotions hold no value in this show. Rumina indirectly blamed Virat that he behaved bad. Anu felt that it is because of him she did the suicide. Then she cleared that Virat is not responsible for this. then Kavita is constantly after him. Ankita slapped him because he made Mehta win. In front of Anu, he has even no right to cry, she has too much of sympathy for Mala and so she approached Virat to talk to her. How did he react we all know. Why is this feminism? Where a man cant even put his POV and always he is made a villain. Everyone planned the Khurana deal, but Virat was blamed to be the main villain by Anu and even by Jyoti, Dheeraj and Dev. In Anu's eyes even Raghav and Monica will be spared but not Virat.

After Anu leaves, he was left all heart broken. He then says that Satori (that's the Japanese word) sudden awakening. The scene was so heartbreaking honestly. Anu said we both loved you, but today it felt Virat and Anu both loved Anu.

Kosha

priya185 thumbnail

Karan Wahi posted this super sweet post for Jenny’s birthday https://www.instagram.com/p/C7loCwgNoEu/?igsh=MWpmdHRtNGloc2pubg==

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail

Seems wahi last night enjoyed with his friends rahul and srhban and also noah joined in 🤣 loved the convo they had

Ragz2009 thumbnail

Ekta kapoor just wished Jenny and said cant see to see you on sets soon.

Code M 3 starting soon. I had gotten this news last week, they got a great script ready. But I really hope they make it into a new series and not code m. I have my reasons.