Karan and Joy got Eid lunch. Jenny and Wahi eating together https://www.instagram.com/p/C5rBxKAIA2K/?igsh=YzZlcXV4eTRsMmtk
Word Count: 0
So lovely! Joy sir should make a post everyday 😂 Wahi always loves to feed people.Originally posted by: priya185
Karan and Joy got Eid lunch. Jenny and Wahi eating together https://www.instagram.com/p/C5rBxKAIA2K/?igsh=YzZlcXV4eTRsMmtk
wahhh so cute. Love their bond.
Wahi is deffo a very giving person Jab dekho khana khilata rehta hai.
But why roam shirtless while eating wahi
And how do they eat all this and stay so thin. here even my normal diet food is not helping
Yes nice of Wahi to feed people and spread happinessOriginally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
And how do they eat all this and stay so thin. here even my normal diet food is not helping
maybe Wahi doesn't want to spill food on the shirt. Jenny is wearing her onscreen clothes.
I know nah so easy for us to gain weight
Originally posted by: priya185
Yes nice of Wahi to feed people and spread happiness
maybe Wahi doesn't want to spill food on the shirt. Jenny is wearing her onscreen clothes.
I know nah so easy for us to gain weight
yaa he always has spread just happiness
probably. I can relate. Plus maybe he wore white shirt so indian food and white shirt are the best combo haldi ke daag nahi jaate
Lol for sure. I have been off my diet for weeks now time to get back to it
looks like wahi provides food almost every day, either from his home or he orders. Have u guys seen that video Jenny had posted with wahi eating shirtless - he told her thats how he eat, and that’s how he sleep.Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
Same question. If i ate that much i would gained 10 pounds
Jen was so right they went from pepsi to coke zero 😂jen is sitting so comfortably and wahi so professional 🤣
Originally posted by: Ragz2009
looks like wahi provides food almost every day, either from his home or he orders. Have u guys seen that video Jenny had posted with wahi eating shirtless - he told her thats how he eat, and that’s how he sleep.
Same question. If i ate that much i would gained 10 pounds
Jen was so right they went from pepsi to coke zero 😂jen is sitting so comfortably and wahi so professional 🤣
yeah it seems so. Mostly though it seems ordered which surprises me coz in CM he was so much into diet i saw his IV where he listed breakfast lunch dinner and i was like baap re. Cut to now where he is eating all this Haan i saw that video. IG all know wahi sleeps shirtless even RD has said that
Lmao I need to control. Mom dad brought mithai from india so since 2 days I am eating that
Haan wahi drinks diet coke only now Pepsi seems more of a delhi thing to me.
Haan Wahi has really changed. from goofy wahi toh more professional and serious wala banda.
comment:
p_commentcount