Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: vivkriti

Yesterday Ammu taking strong stand against Aaji to prove herself innocent against him giving up against families blackmailing shows their contrast characters.

Good point. Also been the difference in their characters in their (not yet fully known) backstories too. Could've been easy for her to get married and stay in US - probably Tipnis would be happy too (depending on how long this Ishika thing has been going on). But she chose what's the right thing to do.

Though the reason is not clearly known, he decided to shift to Mumbai... and now London ... can assume there was similar pressure back then too and he gave in, knowing it is the wrong thing to do (at least this time).

vivkriti thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Good point. Also been the difference in their characters in their (not yet fully known) backstories too. Could've been easy for her to get married and stay in US - probably Tipnis would be happy too (depending on how long this Ishika thing has been going on). But she chose what's the right thing to do.

Though the reason is not clearly known, he decided to shift to Mumbai... and now London ... can assume there was similar pressure back then too and he gave in, knowing it is the wrong thing to do (at least this time).

She always stands for what is correct no matter how difficult it will be to be with truth and he gives up under pressure situation may be we can say under family pressure. Even yesterday Bhavani pointed out his flaws that he commits mistakes but realises it later and try to cover up later. On X many complaint Babita hatred towards Ammu understandable but not Aajis but here both we can make out. I may say Babita hatred is nonsense since Ammu never did anything to get their money when she had opportunity to do that but Aaji saying he will not take stand for Ammu against his family and will trust his mother which is not wrong on her point of view since he blamed her for bank fraud , video viral thing.

vivkriti thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Yeah. My only doubt is, there was another scene (which I don't remember now) where I expected them to go back to the scene to reveal more info... but didn't happen. So don't know whether they will show Aaji was not convinced. [Hmm.. think it was Nimmi-Babita one before her wedding... but there was something else too.]

They never give detailed information as we said they lack in executing it here too we may not get FB of the same but just a statement from her about it.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

She always stands for what is correct no matter how difficult it will be to be with truth and he gives up under pressure situation may be we can say under family pressure. Even yesterday Bhavani pointed out his flaws that he commits mistakes but realises it later and try to cover up later. On X many complaint Babita hatred towards Ammu understandable but not Aajis but here both we can make out. I may say Babita hatred is nonsense since Ammu never did anything to get their money when she had opportunity to do that but Aaji saying he will not take stand for Ammu against his family and will trust his mother which is not wrong on her point of view since he blamed her for bank fraud , video viral thing.

I also agree with you. Aji's hatred towards Virat is more understandable and valid. He misbehaved with Amruta, broke her engagement, insulted her with money garland,sent her jail,did every possible way so that she couldn't get any job even after knowing that she was the only earning person in her family. And I found that stupid babita's hatred towards Amruta invalid and her hatred towards Amruta prove herself as a psycho patient. In 3rd episode,the way she insulted Amruta was really disgusting where Amruta just point out her opinion about Rajeev and his family. From that day and in 4th or 5th episode,the way she said to Amruta aaj se teri bad kismati teri picha nhi chodega and (it was not like Amruta was fida with her son) I was like seriously just because of that incident you hate her this much... And also she said agar Amruta iss duniya ki akhiri ladki bhi hua I will hate her. I still question why she hates her way too much?

Annu. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

From his expression I also felt same but it will be too early and if they know the real culprit why they will go ahead with fake marriage drama. They will do this drama to catch real culprit who is in Ahuja house and later they may know about her. They gave him such expression to confuse us.

Bone and ishika are not aware who did it ? Even if babz did it,she must used someone else khud ko karnege nahin.

Even if they trace ip address it will of someone else koi ghar se upload nahin karta.

Then why to disclose it to public that babz is behind it ?

Even if i am asking same question fake marriage se kya milenga ? smiley24

Annu. thumbnail

Originally posted by: flutterby

I wouldn't read too much into any look.. even the promos that they are giving us.. which scene in which track was able to outshine the promo? Neither did both Amvira gang up against Abhiraj nor was the marriage promo track properly executed nor this Babita planning and plotting against her own son will be properly executed. smiley22

None of the track was properly executed.

Bunch of villians working together without any specific reason.

I still don't understand babz reason for hating amu.If u don't like her around ur son.... find a girl for ur son and get him married.

Like i said in previous post that even if they fake marry ....eventually they will forgot why they did it.

Annu. thumbnail

Where is Mr. Tipnis when so much things are happening with his daughter and his mother too left angry. I know actor is committed to give just guest appearance but in this plot his guest appearance is much needed with his vishesh Tipni so audience knows his stand on this matter.

Step mom is more interested then own father.

Kanyadaan ki liye aayenge smiley14

flutterby thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu.

Step mom is more interested then own father.

Kanyadaan ki liye aayenge smiley14

Agreed.

I doubt kanyadaan ke liye aayenge. Its a guest appearance now. Dont know if Jayesh actor himself has asked for a less important phase for his character since he found other shows to work on.. More like kanyadaan will be full of ott drama, more emphasis on drama, and less on the ritualistic importance. smiley11

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Agreed.

I doubt kanyadaan ke liye aayenge. Its a guest appearance now. Dont know if Jayesh actor himself has asked for a less important phase for his character since he found other shows to work on.. More like kanyadaan will be full of ott drama, more emphasis on drama, and less on the ritualistic importance. smiley11

You are going far kanyadaan๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ dayan babita ahuja will try every possible way so that the marriage will not happen ๐Ÿ˜‚ even she can hire a fraud or abhiraj too to marry Amruta in amvira's wedding day and make Virat unconscious by using chloroform or even staving Virat's head so that he can't marry Amruta ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Annu. thumbnail

Agreed.

Why would actor reduce his role smiley36 Even if he is busy they can shoot his part in empty house talking to wall in frustration.

His daughter is getting married reaction dekhna toh banta hai.After he also stays in same gossip bldg smiley36