Sai Ketan Rao | ASC | AT10 - Abhi na jao chod kar, dil abhi bhara nahi - Page 56

livelytanu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 6 months ago

I really hope the short length of the episode is due to lack of bank. And hope we get back to 21 mins of episode from tomorrow.

livelytanu thumbnail

10:30 pm show has 28-30 mins of episode but that doesn't hamper the run time of 11 pm show.

I will take this as less episode time due to no bank.

Those who have cable connection and the channel can only confirm how the episodes are being aired.

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

Tanuji ke liye cousins ka intezaam ho rahe hai. Hemlatha chachi referred chacha as " Arjun ke papa".Yeh Arjun aayega future.

Hope he doesn't turn out as useless as Karan smiley2

Mujhe to pura team chahiye cousins ke. And some older characters as well.
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Anyway, I forgot to point out how much I loved Imlie putting Nirmala in her place. Despite herself being a widow she tried to trivialize Imlie ka pain. I hope Imlie continues to give back to everyone including Surya when they cross a line.

Just make her not disrespect her own wedding, she can take a stand against every other wrong that is happening. She agreed for the wedding for whatever reasons, Surya is her husband and is not doing anything wrong with her.

I am liking the fact that they haven't forgotten the " widow " Imlie pain. She still considers herself as widow of Agastya and not suhagan of Surya. It would have looked illogical had she went straightway into wifey mode of Surya.

This is the journey of Imlie acceptance from considering herself as Agastya widow to Surya wife. And Surya will help her in this journey in his own way

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: livelytanu

10:30 pm show has 28-30 mins of episode but that doesn't hamper the run time of 11 pm show.

I will take this as less episode time due to no bank.

Those who have cable connection and the channel can only confirm how the episodes are being aired.

Read some tweets on twitter that 11 pm starts late due to extra run time of 10 to 11 pm shows.

joliefemme thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: livelytanu

I really hope the short length of the episode is due to lack of bank. And hope we get back to 21 mins of episode from tomorrow.

Jahan tak I know there is sufficient bank. Sai and Addy had a late packup last night too.

Don't worry about the telecast time. Agar bank nai hota they would not give an off for Holi. Diwali pe also the cast was working due to no bank..

joliefemme thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

I am liking the fact that they haven't forgotten the " widow " Imlie pain. She still considers herself as widow of Agastya and not suhagan of Surya. It would have looked illogical had she went straightway into wifey mode of Surya.

This is the journey of Imlie acceptance from considering herself as Agastya widow to Surya wife. And Surya will help her in this journey in his own way

See that is all ok. Even Surya isn't forcing her to do any of that before him. But then he is also stuck in a bad place whe it comes to his family. Imlie just needs to pretend before the world. She is no longer Agastya ki widow and will never be. Even if Surya and imlie separate in the future, she will be known as a divorcee and not a widow of Agastya..

As her husband, Surya is really stuck in a bad place...yeh aadmi pisega between family and wife.

livelytanu thumbnail

Read some tweets on twitter that 11 pm starts late due to extra run time of 10 to 11 pm shows.

oh achha.
LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

I’m honestly not even feeling bad for Surya just because of all the trouble he caused for Imlie intentionally when the Chaudhary’s lived with them. This is his redemption.

Imlie isn’t doing any of this in order to hurt Surya, she’s simply trying to process her own pain. She’s still polite to his family, they’re just the dramatic ones that are seeing faults in her every action.

Surya and Imlie’s dynamic is an interesting one and the new cast will definitely bring them closer. He’s the only person who has Imlie’s interest at heart for the moment and soon they’ll probably develop a friendship of some sorts. Chachi and the cousins will probably be the only one who’ll ship them for a while.

Anjali’s entry will definitely spice up the equation, I just hope Surya doesn’t disappoint in his support for Imlie. I can’t help but constantly compare him to Agastya in my mind. Agastya never looked at any other woman but Imlie, he never gave Nyonika an ounce of attention.

If Surya lets Anjali get away with too much, he’ll be on more than thin ice.

PSharada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: LKashish

I’m honestly not even feeling bad for Surya just because of all the trouble he caused for Imlie intentionally when the Chaudhary’s lived with them. This is his redemption.

Imlie isn’t doing any of this in order to hurt Surya, she’s simply trying to process her own pain. She’s still polite to his family, they’re just the dramatic ones that are seeing faults in her every action.

Surya and Imlie’s dynamic is an interesting one and the new cast will definitely bring them closer. He’s the only person who has Imlie’s interest at heart for the moment and soon they’ll probably develop a friendship of some sorts. Chachi and the cousins will probably be the only one who’ll ship them for a while.

Anjali’s entry will definitely spice up the equation, I just hope Surya doesn’t disappoint in his support for Imlie. I can’t help but constantly compare him to Agastya in my mind. Agastya never looked at any other woman but Imlie, he never gave Nyonika an ounce of attention.

If Surya lets Anjali get away with too much, he’ll be on more than thin ice.

I don't think they are going to give Anjali that much leeway. Maybe she will be there to create some situations which will inadvertently make Surya - Imlie get closer. At this moment they are writing redeeming qualities for Surya. He is being soft with Imlie knowing her pain and being with her and at the same time he is firm with her when it comes to family expectations. One good thing is that Surya knows he is at fault so there are no taunts to Imlie from his side.