Would you recommend this?

Posted: 11 months ago

I am planning to see this?

Is it good ...

But i have some questions

Does this show have toxic ML?

Are there any toxic people in the show?

If yes, does toxic people get more screen space than normal people?

Originally posted by umawanderer

I am planning to see this?

Is it good ...

But i have some questions

Does this show have toxic ML?

Are there any toxic people in the show?

If yes, does toxic people get more screen space than normal people?

Yes, serial is good. I am liking it.Till now they didn't show the ML. Please watch it it's just started.

Originally posted by Veenapai

Yes, serial is good. I am liking it.Till now they didn't show the ML. Please watch it it's just started.

Thanks Veena...

No ml?  I love it already!!!!

Maybe I'll start today...

It's very true!

I agree the TVD remake is a little cringe but people haven't even given it a chance! 

When they make things like Naagin and Makhi(sasural simar ka) they complain and compare to shows like TVD but then when they are making similar they complain about this as well.

And Katha and Sapno Ki are such refreshing shows with strong female leads who don't have the typical doormat traits! 

But these people are just happy with soory soory Anupama 

Posted: 10 months ago

The TVD remake is awful because the casting was so drunk. 

The FL was bad & age wise looked like one of the ML niece or something. 

The problem is these creatives dont want to spend on quality. They want to churn out shows one after another but put little substance into it 

As for this show, it's not bad but hell that ringtone of the FL is the biggest villian of the show. Hella annoying as i start looking at my dog 

Second her family is bit OTT & annoying 

Edited by silvermoonlight - 10 months ago

Please dear audience....try to support such a gem like show like this and katha ankahee , as well other shows of sony tv....

Esa show baar baar nahi aate naa aayenge....

Herumb khote and neelanjana mam are really godess  makers ....who listened to we people who want content.

We are hunger of such shows which shows relativity to real world.....no witch makers listens us , show us.... its both (Herumb khote and neelanjana mam) ....

A lot of thanks to these gem makers to bring such a good content after my favorite "Dhadkan Zindagi Ki"..πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Please don't let it fail audience and fans of this show..

Aur itihaas gavaah hai ki sony ke jitne acche shows rahe naa , sab ke TRP 0.2 ,0.3 se kabhi aage  nahi badha...its fact....its  business of big makers to manipulate and tarnish such shows...

It's just theek thaak but the sharabi angle thing from today's episode was too much. Maybe some folks would stand up for whats right but Radhika acting as a fake drunkard was too dramatic. And the men in her family are too controlling, especially the father. I get that he's father and concerned but still found him controlling towards Radhika and Suman. 

Office politics are true so would agree that these instances do occur where the manager is controlling especially towards new employee. I guess, its place/department dependent but office politics are existent. 

Edited by KabutarHoled20 - 10 months ago