Anupama Live Updates and Daily Discussions Thread 03 Mar 2023 - Page 4

Posted: 1 years ago

Yaar I am so done with all the characters 

They didn't establish Samar-Dimple enough for him to take her wrist like that....or for ger to shower him with flowers like that.... forget fighting for their love.... did they even love each other in the first place? Like I thought she just wanted to be friends at the moment. But then again Toshu-Kinjal are back to normal as of he didn't make her life miserable before his accident. 

Also noticed how only Anuj seems to support the Dimpy-Samar "love"

I still like Ankush- Barkha unlike others the two actually care about their family. Lowkey hope he lied about the son... just so Barkha leaves him.... I rather see them than the other couples 

Originally posted by surabhi01

Along with two members I got the award of bhola bhala members  

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/162775634

Congratulations Surabhi.👏

Originally posted by prerna4rishav

@Motherhood - That was the precap ? I think the one which I am seeing is having AnupaMAA shouting at Maaya and Anuj in style asks Maaya to leave now. And finally, FINALLY Maaya utters those words for which I have been waiting for last 2 months may be ???

Maaya clears - Ok, I will leave now, but I will not leave alone, I will take my daughter with me, because the fact is, I am her biological mother. And I have the FIRST and FOREMOST right on her in the law of every damn country of the world. 😈 Because I am her biological mother. 

Simp and MAID shocked. Maaya rocked. 🥳

I'm glad it's finally out in the open and now she can stop simping for the simp of an unpaid maid. 🤣

Makers have ruined her character irreparably so I can't foresee how she'll get any right on CA. Though what she said was correct and keeping her actions aside, the child should be with her and not shameless Apmaan but all she'll get in the end is a bhashan and leave in disgrace or as an AnupaMaid Andhbhakt 

What issss this vanuj.jpg

they can't make V straight 😉 so this

download (19).jpg

#VaNuj ⭐️⭐️

I think it represents MAA ki Duvidha. Who should she choose. Acche pita or Accha pati. Why not both.... Aakhir ek orat ko hi batna padta hai. Kyun kyun kyun

Why they are literally pushing Samar and Dimpy love story? A girl needs more time to recover from that worst nightmare.. they should atleast show her resistance because of her broken marriage if they forget what has happened to her.  Samar used to he Mahaan like Anupama then now why he is behaving like Vanraj, just showing his power. 

I haven't watched the episode yet lemme watch and will come back 

😉 #Vanuj 🤣

No words for todays episodeWaste if 20 min time . How to get over Anuj kapadia from my head.

Oh god please help me.

Edited by Radhe001 - 1 years ago

So Maaya said she'll take CA with her, now that's something interesting and watchable 

I want to see how they'd stop Maaya from taking away CA with her🤪

Kuch zyada hi ghamand kr rhe the dono bebli boobli krke, ab kya krenge😆

Baaki ka I haven't watched yet seems like isn't worth it even today !

Originally posted by ShahH8er

#VaNuj ⭐️⭐️

I think it represents MAA ki Duvidha. Who should she choose. Acche pita or Accha pati. Why not both.... Aakhir ek orat ko hi batna padta hai. Kyun kyun kyun

Yaar Acche pita or Accha pati nahi,woh be maa banne wale  hai  lagta hai dono pet se hai look closely 😲

Originally posted by amulbaby06

Samar used to he Mahaan like Anupama then now why he is behaving like Vanraj, just showing his power. 

Since laadla beta Doshu is out of action, hence someone has to step up and be the ideal son of Vanar. And Makkhi has become mahaan like her Maa so winter is gradually becoming like the Baap. After all he is also a defective Anuraj product at the end of the day 😉

P.S. #Sample is a lost cause and infinitely worse than Sanan. Used to think that Nandini was a permanent unpaid intern of AnupaMaid but shameless Dimpy has completely surpassed her 

Edited by ShahH8er - 1 years ago