Posted: 1 years ago

Yes yes, I don't want to start a debate about other people's contribution to the family business. Everyone has done their part, some more than the other. 

But Daarji made this huge empire and now that he has like retired, he ended up giving the responsibility to a daffar like Angad. 

Not just Angad, whole family is full of daffars. 

I mean, I am sorry but anyone can come in and claim anything and they will believe it? 

Yaar mujhe college chodke TMD duniya mein scam artist honi chaahiye thi. Puura ka puura jayadaad hadapp Letha. 

Ithna bada vyaapaar and got fooled so easily???

Tsk tsk tsk...

Sahiba sehi kehti.. Bewakoof hai bandha.

But he is wrong. Chaalaak Sahiba nahi Seerat hai. 

But what I don't understand is, why is Sahiba not saying anything against Seerat's lies. 

Keerat is sniffing around but she hasn't gotten solid proof yet but Sahiba heard her stupid sister call herself high class. Whaaaa??? She would realise her boli baali Sindy sissy is lying right?? 

Originally posted by ShivaShumbo

Yes yes, I don't want to start a debate about other people's contribution to the family business. Everyone has done their part, some more than the other. 

But Daarji made this huge empire and now that he has like retired, he ended up giving the responsibility to a daffar like Angad. 

Not just Angad, whole family is full of daffars. 

I mean, I am sorry but anyone can come in and claim anything and they will believe it? 

Yaar mujhe college chodke TMD duniya mein scam artist honi chaahiye thi. Puura ka puura jayadaad hadapp Letha. 

Ithna bada vyaapaar and got fooled so easily???

Tsk tsk tsk...

Sahiba sehi kehti.. Bewakoof hai bandha.

But he is wrong. Chaalaak Sahiba nahi Seerat hai. 

But what I don't understand is, why is Sahiba not saying anything against Seerat's lies. 

Keerat is sniffing around but she hasn't gotten solid proof yet but Sahiba heard her stupid sister call herself high class. Whaaaa??? She would realise her boli baali Sindy sissy is lying right?? 

Lol... I don't understand the backstory of Brar family. Why they hate each other .... 

I felt like laughing when Beeji said that she has lovely kids on her anniversary. Two are negative and the other two are useless.

I totally agree yaar!

Poor man! If he gets to know about Angad's stupidity, he might literally hang himself!

So far, the man hasn't seem Sirat and doesn't know anything about the entire fiasco. Once he gets to know, I hope that at least he talks some sense into Angad.

As for Sahiba, we know that her family is her weakness too. And she probably doesn't know that Santosh and Sirat are plotting for an alliance with the Brars. Only Keerat was present during that discussion. So, she is probably blind to the plotting. Or she hasn't probably given enough thought to what Sirat was doing at the Brar mansion. Because, the first time, she probably thought that they just wanted to attend the function, and the second time, she was too focused on finding the earring and nothing else. 

Either way, even if Sahiba does get to know, I don't think she'll be able to stop Santosh. And even if she decides to tell the truth to Angad, he would never listen to her. 

Originally posted by LadyWhistledown

I totally agree yaar!

Poor man! If he gets to know about Angad's stupidity, he might literally hang himself!

So far, the man hasn't seem Sirat and doesn't know anything about the entire fiasco. Once he gets to know, I hope that at least he talks some sense into Angad.

As for Sahiba, we know that her family is her weakness too. And she probably doesn't know that Santosh and Sirat are plotting for an alliance with the Brars. Only Keerat was present during that discussion. So, she is probably blind to the plotting. Or she hasn't probably given enough thought to what Sirat was doing at the Brar mansion. Because, the first time, she probably thought that they just wanted to attend the function, and the second time, she was too focused on finding the earring and nothing else. 

Either way, even if Sahiba does get to know, I don't think she'll be able to stop Santosh. And even if she decides to tell the truth to Angad, he would never listen to her. 

Oh I hope this happens and there's a fiasco of him not believing her and Santu-Sindy duo completely denying anything to have with Sahiba because if she keeps quiet about it (I will lose respect for her if this happens) or if the makers show the stupid trope of girl trying to say something but bandha not listening with all the 

"Meri baath toh suniye-" 

"Mujhe nahi sunna!"

"Aap samajh nahi rahi hai-"

"Guards, isko andhar kisne aane Diya!"

"Mein yeh kehne aayi hoon ki-" 

"I don't want to hear it. Get lost!"

I will get sooooo mad. 

And then in either scenario, Angad and fam can hold it against Sahiba. Smh 

Originally posted by Ayu_12

Lol... I don't understand the backstory of Brar family. Why they hate each other .... 

From what I understand....

Akaal and Jamjyot has 4 kids.

Inder

Jaspal

Jasleen

Prabjyot 

Inder does not like his father because apparently, he had to marry Manveer against his will or something and believes his father used him. 

Jasleen married and divorced and came back home, and she believes she does not get the same treatment as everyone else. And her kids are also treated differently. 

Obviously, the mother's negativity towards the family rubbed off on Gary and he wants to overthrow Angad.

All the other members are chill. 

If Jasleen is that good in business then Darji should have at least given her one chance. At least she would be that negative and free. 

Originally posted by Ajab.Pehchan

If Jasleen is that good in business then Darji should have at least given her one chance. At least she would be that negative and free. 

She is not neither her kids. She just thinks that she is good but actually she isn't. Her own daughter is stealing designs, her son has zero knowledge about buisness. She just wanted her to become the head of the family members. 

Originally posted by Ayu_12

She is not neither her kids. She just thinks that she is good but actually she isn't. Her own daughter is stealing designs, her son has zero knowledge about buisness. She just wanted her to become the head of the family members. 

Beautiful self centred behavior. Just like how she made Angad's  marriage discussion into her own tale of woes.