blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by: Supari_khala

Yep he sure did. Some of us have a first hand experience circa 2011

Yes I remember you telling us about the DM he sent to u....it was so disgusting that I still remember it🤢....what a nasty man he is.

wat_up thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Meena, Eraser and I trolled him. In return, he slid into our DMs and hit on us. What a masochist 

yes he was and shocked how he became a critic but those were lol 😂 times too on twitter , now it’s stale !! 

Supari_khala thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: wat_up

yes he was and shocked how he became a critic but those were lol 😂 times too on twitter , now it’s stale !! 

Yes I’m still baffled at how he went from being a creep sliding into girls’ DMs to whatever he is now. Most filmmakers seem to be scared of him? How did he get to this point? 🤯

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Yes I’m still baffled at how he went from being a creep sliding into girls’ DMs to whatever he is now. Most filmmakers seem to be scared of him? How did he get to this point? 🤯

It started when Ajay Devgan openly called him out....I think it was during Shivaay time and then Kajol reacted on that......this is what happens when superstars start giving bhaav to trolls......people started noticing him from there...

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Yeh ab royega public to thi nh shahrukh khan ne khud ticket book krae ðŸ˜† hamesha ka. Hai is ka 

CrimeMasterToto thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

WOW - a full thread dedicated to KRK's reviews on Pathaan

Thoda jyada hype nahi ho gaya movie ka?