Chrisevanfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: divine_16

I loved her as Dr.Pari.Such a bindaas character is very rare in ITV.Glad that the PH didn't turn her to psycho or negative.She was such an adorable character!! Waise Dr.Pari's character overshadowed Gunjan. I never felt Gunjan to be the FL to be honest. I didn't find any liking or attachment towards that character....it was really so bland for me!!

True even I didnt like or attached with Gunjan character despite she was mute. Actress expressions was so bland that you can understand what she was trying to portray and what she is feeling.

Dr Pari character was bubbly one and Deba portray this beautifully. Over bubbly ya non stop talkative nahi dikhaya.

Chrisevanfan thumbnail

In IIM she looked so so young almost the age of Simbul .Who would say that she is much older than her??I like Deba with her middle parting hair rather than side parting. Whatever clips u have posted....one thing have u noticed?? She is becoming prettier day by day.

Yup even I noticed that she is becoming prettier day by day and looking more cute.

Chrisevanfan thumbnail

So many fans (includung shakhi) praised KV for yday performance. Saw some pics maybe emotional scene tha. Its good that KV was able to perform good despite having below average co actors, better not to say about other actors but what I saw in some clips the actor who is playing KV younger brother is also good. He also deserves good show.

Edited by Chrisevanfan - 2 years ago
LookatTheStars thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Deba's part in Shehzada...

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CpPVNqPpoDd/?igshid=NTdlMDg3MTY=

Edited by LookatTheStars - 2 years ago
Chrisevanfan thumbnail

Looks like decent screen space in first half. Though movie is flop but happy for Deba.

Such a sweet gesture by fans just for Deba they watched the movie n record her screen timings.

That dupattta scene is so ott 😆.

divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Arey did they chop off the scene with Paresh Rawal which was kept in the first teaser.??
divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chrisevanfan

Looks like decent screen space in first half. Though movie is flop but happy for Deba.

Such a sweet gesture by fans just for Deba they watched the movie n record her screen timings.

That dupattta scene is so ott 😆.

This scene reminded me of the trolling scene from SSK,that curtain tangling wala scene... don't know why😆I was sceptical that it might be a blink and miss type of role....but good that she had some scenes both with Paresh ji and Kartik.Ppl were saying that even Kriti didn't have much to play toh Deba ka issey zyada SS expect karna hi bewakoofi hogi
Edited by divine_16 - 2 years ago
Chrisevanfan thumbnail

This scene reminded me of the trolling scene from SSK,that curtain tangling wala scene... don't know why😆I was sceptical that it might be a blink and miss type of role....but good that she had some scenes both with Paresh ji and Kartik.Ppl were saying that even Kriti didn't have much to play toh Deba ka issey zyada SS expect karna hi bewakoofi hogi

Actually I didn't expect this much screen space. Its good that she got noticed by neutral viewers. Kriti se zyada toh expect nahi tha role 😆 obviously Kriti is heroine of the movie but usko bhi sirf romance and side character jaisa role diya hai.