mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I really like his confused look. Kaafi log relate karpate honge. Kyu jhagde ho rahe hai, kya ho raha and why I am here. 🤣🤣

he is being as himself as he can be in that mad house 😆. I like how he doesn’t give a shit to kai kai generally . 😒❤️ Not a best male contestant but best boy to enter this house for sure 😆
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I really doubt Shiv will go against his friends. She was Shiv's co-contestant in BB.

https://twitter.com/Khayaalii/status/1589885693513584640?s=20&t=RAMUCzgwIFChZ2Yatls3_w

Shiv went against Gori. Had heard him dismiss Gori's earlier antics when Sajid criticized her as her innocence "sir wo masum hai" but when Sajid said no! He was like acha? So he blindly trusts and follows Sajid.. otherwise I don't think he had any personal rivalry or beef with Gori.. It was Sajid who was pissed at her so Shiv made that rivalry his own personal fight. Now as per some promo he will have more fights with her...

Jayjaya79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 07RB

U do guys remember any undeserving winner in bb history??

I can remember

Shilpa

Dipika
Tejaswvi

Dont ask me why all females. I have no idea. I am pretty sure there r makes too. But have not watched that many seasons
From the ones i watched

Juhi Parmar among the worst ever S5!!! Not just winner even as a contestant, she was the worst.

shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Priyanka nominated hai..shayad Ankit v..

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Gori mar mar ky mor bana de is shiv ka

kusima thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I don't know why people treat ankit as some 5 yr old, he is very much an adult and if he wants to break off from priyanka then he can it's totally upto him. She is not his wife that he cannot leave her and play individually neither is priyanka a magician to tie ankit with her.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Shiv went against Gori. Had heard him dismiss Gori's earlier antics when Sajid criticized her as her innocence "sir wo masum hai" but when Sajid said no! He was like acha? So he blindly trusts and follows Sajid.. otherwise I don't think he had any personal rivalry or beef with Gori.. It was Sajid who was pissed at her so Shiv made that rivalry his own personal fight. Now as per some promo he will have more fights with her...

Nahi, as per LF Gori and Stan were not in talking terms with Shiv for 1-2 days with Gori giving snide remarks to Shiv. Gori was then doing chugli of Shiv with Gautam, Soundarya and Nimrit which is weird because Nimrit is close to Shiv. Then in WKV they got to know about Gori's whatever plan. Uske baad these people i.e Gautam, Soundarya and others actually told Sajid, Shiv and Stan about Gori's chugli session. Sajid ne kal bola tha ki tmne jo batein kar rahi thi woh dusro ne aakr batayi hume. So, Gori's chugli specially against Shiv was out in the open. That's the reason he is miffed with her and I think he is right there.

But yes Shiv does blindly follow Sajid in certain mayter. Like kal ka jhagda could have been sorted in a better way. I don't have any sympathise for Gori because she did do Chugli of Shiv and Sajid and even ditched Stan in this with other people in the house but the way Sajid reacted was totally wrong. Shiv wasn't looking nice by supporting him.

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago
shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kusima

I don't know why people treat ankit as some 5 yr old, he is very much an adult and if he wants to break off from priyanka then he can it's totally upto him. She is not his wife that he cannot leave her and play individually neither is priyanka a magician to tie ankit with her.

Exactly!

https://twitter.com/TheycallmeMariy/status/1589699840363356162?t=yPMfo7gMJdqwoN4iCgErXg&s=19