Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by SlowlyDrifting

Easier said than done :| 

I do understand what you mean. It may not be easy. May be because I am naturally like this since I was a kid, I don't find it that difficult. I wish I could tell you how to do it though! 

I could write more here but then the topic will go in different direction so I am stopping.. 😆

nice quotes topic maker and everyone

Originally posted by Charu21

I do understand what you mean. It may not be easy. May be because I am naturally like this since I was a kid, I don't find it that difficult. I wish I could tell you how to do it though! 

I could write more here but then the topic will go in different direction so I am stopping.. 😆

I don't think the TM would mind. Please do share.

Originally posted by NatkhatPyare

True! 😳😆

Khair, Smoke to mai waise bhi kar raha hoon aajkal. But i have reduced it considerably. I only have it now when i really need it (mostly one per day). Warna to bina need ke bhi ho jaati thi... Like timepass thing. But i will gradually reduce it till i completely quit it. And then won't start it again to give company to friends! Ek baar shuru hoti hai to pata hi nahi chalta kab aadat ban gayi 

Shukriya for reducing it.. Deere Deere Khatam kr Dena 🙏

I tried once in my lifetime but never understood the craze. 😯 Khair I don't like tea or coffee also. 😆

Originally posted by Charu21

It's OK Charu, I think I understand what are you trying to imply here. But being an human, attachment comes naturally and that is what makes us different from animals, moreover...sometimes we ignore all the bad things just to keep someone special in our lives and then it turns out to be a total mess and all your attachment go into the drain. It is good.. infact great to be your own favourite person, your own company but somewhere in life we all need a companion, a confidant or simply a listening ear..no matter how much we try to deny this ...we do need someone! :) hope I made sense 😆

Edited by NerdyMukta - 1 years ago
Originally posted by SlowlyDrifting

It's OK Charu, I think I understand what are you trying to imply here. But being an human, attachment comes naturally and that is what makes us different from animals, moreover...sometimes we ignore all the bad things just to keep someone special in our lives and then it turns out to be a total mess and all your attachment go into the drain. It is good.. infact great to be your own favourite person, your own company but somewhere in life we all need a companion, a confidant or simply a listening ear..no matter how much we try to deny this ...we do need someone! :) hope I made sense 😆

Hahaha ofcourse you made complete sense! I should have clarified in my post that your close family/blood relation is an exception to this rule of not getting attached! 😆