Bigg Boss 16: Daily Discussion Thread : 17-10-2022

Posted: 1 years ago

Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread.

- Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 16 

Do not bring contestant's personal lives/history in this thread.

Do not bring previous season discussion in this thread.

- Comparison won't be allowed as per the forum rules. So better keep the discussion limited to individual performances.

- You are not allowed to spam this thread. Only healthy discussion will be entertained.

Do not post any social media content to the DDT, whether that is tweets, IG updates, articles, or any other form of SM content. Use the social media thread, ATs, or main forum for such discussions.

- As this show involve celebs, your views are bound to differ from others as everyone will support their favourite celebs. Having said that please refrain from insulting or using derogatory words against any contestant/anchor. However you are free to criticize provided it falls under constructive criticismLearn to ignore and use report button when you see someone crossing his/her limit.

- For additional rules please read RULES THREAD

- For any assistance or complaint contact mnx12Minionitedevashree_hLeprechaun, or Armu4eva

what is she trying to do here

Trying to act cute may be πŸ€”

Animated GIF

Edited by anonymouse1 - 1 years ago

ankit-u don’t exist for me

Ankit -+10000

Saudariya-zero πŸ€£πŸ€£

🐁kaisa hai tu aab

Tabiyaat theek ho gaye tere πŸ€”

Edited by Cookermaichane - 1 years ago

Originally posted by Cookermaichane

what is she trying to do here

Trying to act cute may be πŸ€”

I have so much second hand embarrassment from how hard she was ignored πŸ˜•

Shiv went to Roadies audition also!😲 ye sab reality shows try kar chuka hai kya??!!

Nimmo threatening Archu that she'll use derogatory remarks against her πŸ˜†

Bol hi na de nimmo..🀣 

Edited by High_On_Life - 1 years ago