Ziva01 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Adi is going go be pressured into marrying Harnaaz. So, probably all his planning plotting for Dhaba might take a back seat. He doesn't seem very comfortable around Harnaaz, he will want to avoid it at any cost. I am waiting to see how that unfolds.

Also, Gulabo is thinking a lot about Ginni's marriage. Mehendi gets on Ginni's face, Kaleerein falls on her head. So many hints about Ginni's marriage.

They are all hinting their marriage

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

0A9A9F7F-3F07-4073-999F-206BB7299DF2.jpegGinny get slapped

Romy not sure if u watch this show 😳

Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Red_eyes94

0A9A9F7F-3F07-4073-999F-206BB7299DF2.jpegGinny get slapped

Romy not sure if u watch this show 😳

Aur kitni drama baki hai bhai

Thks Mini🤗

Ziva01 thumbnail

Aditya veere ki fan club increase ho raahi hai😲...already 3 members from Ginni's house😆🤣

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Aur kitni drama baki hai bhai

Thks Mini🤗

The drama just started 😂
sumaishu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Well for me it's the opposite😆...in tday epi when Armaan said Adi the dhaba is yours due to Goldie mistake...Adi said abhi nahi...i was like Adi ko pehle dhabewali chahiye baad mein dhaba 😎🤣

[/QUOTE

🤣🤣

libranoct thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I feel the way Taiji and Amber are behaving, going around beating Ginni’s and family: what is the impression they are creating in front of Cheemas

Is this the way a cultured family behaves??

Creating scenes in public!!! Unnecessary drama 🙄

Poor Gurleen also tried to intervene to stop her mother from creating a scene

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Did the slap Happen?!! 🤡

J2lover thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

I have two theories actually -

1) He tricks Ginni into a love façade and tries to get the Dhaba out of her hands but ends up destroying her heart in between and himself falls in love unknowingly.

2) He falls in love before her and when he gets to know Daarji's ploy he distances himself from Ginni and says he was acting in front of her for the dhaba.

Ermmm...this is the love angle part lol. 😆

I love the fact that falling in love remains constant!😆 But its better he doesn't fall in love right now!😆 He's badly messed up in his head to feel anything!🤣

somewhereover thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

Did the slap Happen?!! 🤡

Indeed it did. it was an the end of the episode.

I enjoyed the entire episode except for that last part.