Posted: 1 years ago

Finally Kabir centric episode and I love it. He bring much needed positivety in rawal family ❤️ love how he give comfort to Katha's mom. He make her realize her decision to end her life wouldn't solve the problem. Her daughter will need her. Telling her how strong and inspiration her daughter is. Mayanta who was rolling her eyes when her mom was telling everything to the stranger but listening to Kabir she got impressed too. Madam me tho usko Google bhi karliya😆

Officially Kabir Katha met. Kabir got to know about her whole story (now it's not even like Geet waha maan got to know after both fall in love.😆 and Kabir and maan character is way different from each other) l like it he didn't even for a sec judge Katha ❤️

Love how he ask katha tell not to get angry on her mom and how much he proud of her for. Someone who understand her without judging her. 

This episode has to be my favourite episode till now❤️

Edited by ILoveNature - 1 years ago

Why mkvth air time is only has 16 to 17 min? I think average air time is 21 to 22 min right? Kabhi time par air nahi karte Kabhi full air time nahi dete. Yeh colors walo ki problem kya hai?  

Originally posted by ILoveNature

Finally Kabir centric episode and I love it. He bring much needed positivety in rawal family ❤️ love how he give comfort to Katha's mom. He make her realize her decision to end her life wouldn't solve the problem. Her daughter will need her. Telling her how strong and inspiration her daughter is. Mayanta who was rolling her eyes when her mom was telling everything to the stranger but listening to Kabir she got impressed too. Madam me tho usko Google bhi karliya😆

Officially Kabir Katha met. Kabir got to know about her whole story (now it's not even like Geet waha maan got to know after both fall in love.😆 and Kabir and maan character is way different from each other) l like it he didn't even for a sec judge Katha ❤️

Love how he ask katha tell not to get angry on her mom and how much he proud of her for. Someone who understand her without judging her. 

This episode has to be my favourite episode till now❤️

I guess they anticipated our comments and changed it 😛

Great to know, I am loving Kabir so much, a breath of fresh air in the otherwise mundaness👍🏼

Will he also fall in love fast forward? 😆

Originally posted by taravinashyam

I guess they anticipated our comments and changed it 😛

Great to know, I am loving Kabir so much, a breath of fresh air in the otherwise mundaness👍🏼

Will he also fall in love fast forward? 😆

He already had crush on her and now after knowing her story he seems even more impressed with her😆 Kabir is already down for her but I want Katha to took time to fall in love with him. Intni jaladi nahi chahiye , I want proper build up...

I am also loving this show.  I really hope it is not the same as Geet because Geet had  a miscarriage and I don’t want that for Katha.  I want her to give birth to the baby and have Kabir raise it.  Yes I want the baby to be girl and her middle name to be Katha instead of Rahul.  Like Keerti Katha Shikwat or maybe the middle name will be Katha’s maiden name.  Meaning the baby doesn’t have to have a father’s name to be respected in the world.  

Why mkvth air time is only has 16 to 17 min? I think average air time is 21 to 22 min right? Kabhi time par air nahi karte Kabhi full air time nahi dete. Yeh colors walo ki problem kya hai?  

same thing i said it... Kabhi v time par start nahi karte isse trp par asar hoga 

He already had crush on her and now after knowing her story he seems even more impressed with her😆 Kabir is already down for her but I want Katha to took time to fall in love with him. Intni jaladi nahi chahiye , I want proper build up...

yes he look impressed from khata but i don't both of them fall in love fast.... They should take their time to in katha and kabir relationships.... 

Kabir with out love v sadi kar skta hai 

Originally posted by Samnaina

I am also loving this show.  I really hope it is not the same as Geet because Geet had  a miscarriage and I don’t want that for Katha.  I want her to give birth to the baby and have Kabir raise it.  Yes I want the baby to be girl and her middle name to be Katha instead of Rahul.  Like Keerti Katha Shikwat or maybe the middle name will be Katha’s maiden name.  Meaning the baby doesn’t have to have a father’s name to be respected in the world.  

yes i hope same happened they don't kill the baby and both katha kabir rise it 

Kabir jiju is good guy i also liked their sences he was teasing kabir so much 🤣

Originally posted by RAGHVIFAM

Kabir jiju is good guy i also liked their sences he was teasing kabir so much 🤣

He is so cute😆Him and mannu is the captain of Kabir Katha ship. Dono milke dono ki naaya paayar laga hi lege 🤣