nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

V collects himself and asks P is he wants anything else

P says no..I just wanted to keep these sarees. She proceeds to keep the sarees in cupboard....but thinks V had just started sharing his feelings which I understood so well..I should spend more time with him

She does something..and the pregnancy kit falls down..V picks it up.

V says u were talking about yourself and I started my sob stories..I think I ignore everyone's feelings

P says I am sorry..I know how it important it was for you to become a father...it means bringing your love closer to you

V says one cannot get everything one wants in life..I feel I am selfish in only thinkng about me

kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9

Now she want mrs Virat chahvan isliye dosri shaadi ki demand rahi hai mein karogi shaadi wah vanku wah wah kay plan banaya hai devar bhabhi ko ek karne ka

nethraa_99 thumbnail

P says no..your pain in understandable...but why don't you look for other options?

You wanted a daughter na? V shocked at this personal knowledge

P says I saw the child's room..it was pink...thats how I came to know

P asks you must have though of a name for her?

V says Savi

He realizes ....moves away to window...keeps the pregnancy kit and cries

P at the background says..your relationship with Sai has a daraar which will never fill...but if I give you what I want, maybe you will come closer to me

nethraa_99 thumbnail

S & V in counsellor's office

Dr. Anjali says ..its good you have come here determined to resolve your issues

Sometimes when we get so sucked in my our feelings, you start feeling ghutan...at that time, it becomes difficult to talk about it to your own...talking to a third party helps...and I am here for you

Sai immediately gets up..says I will leave so that V can talk freely...V takes S's hand..say I have nothing that I don't want you to hear..we are in this together

S gives a sad smile and sits

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: kahkashansakina

Now she want mrs Virat chahvan isliye dosri shaadi ki demand rahi hai mein karogi shaadi wah vanku wah wah kay plan banaya hai devar bhabhi ko ek karne ka

They should make 10 clones of Virat Chavan so she can marry everyone and be happy ten times.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

I hope he says he xactky the same things he said ninad! 😢

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Dr. Anjali asks since when they have been having issues

V says since we lost our baby

S says since V is taking steps...there is no chance our relationship will have problems

V says look how strong my wife is..she has undergne so many bodily changes...she had the most intimate relationship with the baby..and yet she is trying to manage the situation so well..atleast better than me.

Anjali says..it is because of S that thia relationship is standing..actually you guys dont need my help at all

V says no we need...I have been unable to come out of my grief

Clois_semperanc thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

So while his wife is alive and well those vultures are discussing about getting him remarried right in front of Sai. It's the biggest insult to Sai and they just continue with the conversation. Virat better not be in his I'm too depressed to give a f@ck about my wife's insult mode!

I want to see his reaction does he take the route he took during their remarriage or does actually grow a spine and stand up for his wife's insult. I don't even want start about the disgusting archaic views about getting their raja beta remarried just cuz his wife is infertile. Which century do these people live in?

Edited by Clois_semperanc - 2 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail

Anjali says people dealwith pain in different ways

Sai had to go through lot in her young life..while you grew up in a household that had ppl to share your pain

So while your grief is shared, you are dealing in different ways

nethraa_99 thumbnail

Anjali asks V what is bothering you...the loss or Sai's behaviour?

V says both

S says I did not want to bury my feelings but I had no choice

Anjali says I can see that you love each other a lot

Seems like you both put too many expectations in the baby even before it came

S says and the family too ...

V says now all hopes are gone