spdp thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

Watched last few minutes of Ravivaar with Star Parivaar to see if Kaandyas are coming next week.

Anupama parivaar won against Ghum parivar

Next week the trams meeting against each other are Imlie and YRKKH parivar

So PS Vs BCHD parivar will be shown on Sunday, July 3rd.

Watched this whole episode…

Similar games they had in inaugural one. Which I think was more fun with so many character on stage.

What I will be looking forward to for PS Ka:

1. Who gets to play dress up and act out songs in music dumb charade (my guess Mohit)

2. KDice- ShiVi performance, expecting something to be there. May be recreation of chhaiyan chhaiyan to tip tip?
3. Alice is looking Happy pretty. will there be some on-offscreen hint? Who knows.

In promo for next week Arjun asked Imlie couple. Arjun is rather same start time, friend with KD, Will he ask them?

post birthday wish picking & poking by wasted interests & possible push by ph/creatives in their attempt to break ShiVi craze, KDice were quiet online. Past few days feel normal, like before.
Just a gut feel: we are in for surprise.

Edited by spdp - 2 years ago
Nicky-nish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Watched last few minutes of Ravivaar with Star Parivaar to see if Kaandyas are coming next week.

Anupama parivaar won against Ghum parivar

Next week the trams meeting against each other are Imlie and YRKKH parivar

So PS Vs BCHD parivar will be shown on Sunday, July 3rd.

I like such antakshari or bollywood music related shows but this doesn't look that interesting to me...Will watch the PS related episodes though😆

I just hope PS wale won't end up embarrassing themselves knowing the list of OTT people it has.....

Looking forward to see KDice and Kruttika on it.❤️

Thanks for the tag di❤️

Edited by Nicky-nish - 2 years ago
mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Anupama for sure will win. If not then YRK.

Because songs are pretty obvious. Its almost unbelievable how long some take to press the buzzer on obvious songs. Plus buzzers could be there for the show only for all we know and though, it's shown that the person who chooses the money don't know the amount, who knows whether they truly know it or not and what happens between the cuts?!The winner is those that have the most $ in the end.

The purpose of this show is essentially a promotion. Getting audience of the other shows to be invested in other SP shows along with beating reality shows on other channels at this time by utilizing TRP audience from weekly shows.

I think the idea of the show is amazing. SP having a show to promote all of their shows they think have potential to get the audience. I would give it to SP for trying to do this. Using the personnel on all the shows to promote the show is a great idea but Shiny madam didn't get the memo and got herself insulted lol.

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mkc12345

I think the idea of the show is amazing. SP having a show to promote all of their shows they think have potential to get the audience. I would give it to SP for trying to do this. Using the personnel on all the shows to promote the show is a great idea but Shiny madam didn't get the memo and got herself insulted lol.

Agreed. A smart move. And only they have that advantage over other channels as their dailys are mostly on top. So they can beat Sony in weekend TRPs too.

@ Shiny. Lol as always, she's stuck in me, myself, and I. If anything, I bet last week she turned off people from PS. Hope we get Shivi/KDice magic in stage to entice audience. Like in the precap, I wonder if Arjun will ask similar question to KDice. But because KDice are serious and have been refuting the rumors, and because this is a scripted show, they may ask to remove that bit from the script. Guess will have to wait for the promo next week and the episode in 2 weeks to find out.

mkc12345 thumbnail

Shrashti is getting married tomorrow in Jaipur. Just wanted to make a post to congratulate her 🥳

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Ye chaska meter ka itna bada jump kaise hogya?

Was it there yesterday ya aaj hua hai 😆

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Kya bata. May be shiva is back isiliye it jumped .🤣🤣🤣🤣

mkc12345 thumbnail

Question guys: where do we go to rate the actors, like we rate the show? I tried to rate Alice and KD but I couldn't find it. Please let me know 🙏 😊

mandira2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I was literally wondering the same thing!! Raaton raat itna bada chamatkar :o

8th position se seedha 4th

spdp thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mkc12345

Question guys: where do we go to rate the actors, like we rate the show? I tried to rate Alice and KD but I couldn't find it. Please let me know 🙏 😊

Click Follow button.

Comment on articles, posts they are tagged in. (Like this edt.)

If you write os/ stories tag them.

(with this all- still can’t figure out How exactly KM is in list & KD is not. Because both are tagged in each edt. yeah, IForum Aqsa-r cheats by tagging km in their articles/ while ignoring KDice. But still)

Edited by spdp - 2 years ago