Another note, I also hate unnecessary tyaag / I am mahaan wale movies
Silsila…why does Amit have to marry jaya if he’s in love with someone else ? Just coz Jaya is pregnant and unwed and her fiancé is dead? I know it was the 70s but worst case they could have told everyone Jaya and shashi were secretly married or some shit and empower her to work and raise the child ..and find love again
No….make unnecessary tyaag and “apun bhagwan hai I have to fix everything complex”…ditch ur lover and marry ur almost bhabhi….then stifle ur wife and go after ur lover again and ruin ur marriage and hers too ….talk abt bad decisions 🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
Also mujhse dosti karoge …no rani ..just coz Tina lost her father dosent mean she’s desperately looking to cling on another man for support …yes it might be insensitive to tell her the truth when she’s grieving her dad but maybe a bit later , tell her the truth and move on in life
But pooja wants to do tyaag coz she’s too chicken to tell Tina the truth (a mess pooja created btw coz she’s too mahaan to take credit for the emails) …and she then emotionally blackmails poor raj to marry Tina (again..apun bhagwan hai I want to sudharofy her bechari life) …like wtf the dude has his choice …and his consent is important too ….
comment:
p_commentcount