Worst change in aayush but no change in the pace of the show

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 1 years ago

What has happened to him. He is spewing poison against Lakshmi.. he has literally become like Malishka and his mom only. Anything happened blame Lakshmi. And the way he said don't do divide and rule politics. Really dude...... These Oberois are OG stupid selfish people. They only know how to use someone and throw them. They hurt someone then it should be forgiven and forgotten but they do not want to even listen to an explanation if they think someone is wrong. Worst track ever. I am extremely disappointed. Nothing good has happened for the past one month. 250 episodes are going to be completed and all we see is misunderstandings. The writers have no interest in clearing any sort of misunderstandings or give Lakshmi an ounce of respect.

And poor shalu everytime she tries to do something good it ends up causing even more insult to Lakshmi and making her life even more difficult.  She will call the judge and everyone will blame Lakshmi. Again everyone is going to insult her and say mean things to her. 

The show has become monotonous and boring. Everyday same story, something bad will happen to Rishi or the other Oberois and that Malishka and her tribe will blame Lakshmi and then everyone will start insulting Lakshmi. And that girl is still staying with these good for nothing people.. she needs to show some self respect and move out. It's becoming intolerable now. 

Originally posted by sr1209

What has happened to him. He is spewing poison against Lakshmi.. he has literally become like Malishka and his mom only. Anything happened blame Lakshmi. And the way he said don't do divide and rule politics. Really dude...... These Oberois are OG stupid selfish people. They only know how to use someone and throw them. They hurt someone then it should be forgiven and forgotten but they do not want to even listen to an explanation if they think someone is wrong. Worst track ever. I am extremely disappointed. Nothing good has happened for the past one month. 250 episodes are going to be completed and all we see is misunderstandings. The writers have no interest in clearing any sort of misunderstandings or give Lakshmi an ounce of respect.

And poor shalu everytime she tries to do something good it ends up causing even more insult to Lakshmi and making her life even more difficult.  She will call the judge and everyone will blame Lakshmi. Again everyone is going to insult her and say mean things to her. 

The show has become monotonous and boring. Everyday same story, something bad will happen to Rishi or the other Oberois and that Malishka and her tribe will blame Lakshmi and then everyone will start insulting Lakshmi. And that girl is still staying with these good for nothing people.. she needs to show some self respect and move out. It's becoming intolerable now. 

I don't understand how they under play the "marriage for 1 year" ... Whatever Lakshmi does or even if let's suppose she wants money, does that make hey anywhere as evil as them. They spoiled a girl's life and made a mockery of marriage and now they're all thinking they're great just because they're rich.

I really liked it when Lakshmi left Oberoi mansion, i wonder why she's staying there... She trusts that Panditji too much... It's really pathetic... Every character is getting butchered.

Edited by Ramya2 - 1 years ago

Hey folks this is Ms EKTAS SHOWS …UNREAL..FILLED WITH HATRED AND REVENGE WHERE VILLANS AND VAMPS TAKE UP MORE SCREEN TIME NOT FOR A FEW DAYS BUT YEARD AND YEARS AND DECADES…we have a very long wat to go 

Originally posted by Ramya2

I don't understand how they under play the "marriage for 1 year" ... Whatever Lakshmi does or even if let's suppose she wants money, does that make hey anywhere as evil as them. They spoiled a girl's life and made a mockery of marriage and now they're all thinking they're great just because they're rich.

I really liked it when Lakshmi left Oberoi mansion, i wonder why she's staying there... She trusts that Panditji too much... It's really pathetic... Every character is getting butchered.

Both actors have great chemistry and makers are literally wasting it...But sorry to say now agar kuch positivity laa sakthe ha toh Rishi aur Lakshmi ko ek karke nahi but they have to seperated woh bhi legally....Thaa ki Rishi and his family should understand what the worth of Lakshmi ....And through that they can show that it's not marriage is the endgoal in a girls life...Uss ke life me koi new lead aaye Naa aye it doesn't matter...But she should move on from this toxic relationship....But atlast we have to understand that it's a Balaji show uss ka dictionary me heroine ka matalab besharm and not being self-respect....So ye aisa hi chalega jaise dono bhagyas chalthe hai

Aayush's rant against Lakshmi in the latest episode was just so heartbreaking. How can he say such things about her.. he was her best friend. He supported her through everything and today he took Malishka's side and made Rishi believe that he was doing right. And that Rishi was the one who was tolerating everything. I just cannot believe it's him only. The makers have totally ruined his character 🥺🥺🥺