Anupamaa Live Update and Daily Discussion Thread 27 May 2022 - Page 2

this guy shares my surname but I dont entirely share his thoughts, RG is a good actor and the only lead of the show but the ratings arent just about her...guess this wont go down too well with RG devotees but I had to say it...

SmithaRam thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hinz

who are those people in the thumbnail?🤔

and why must Kinjal advocate for that sorry excuse of a dad... Kinjal is as irritating as Anupama’s acche pita days

tfs Poojie

Some more new relatives of Kapadia sahab. They bump into the newly wed couple and end up in Kapadia Dharamshala sadan.

That is tomorrow's synopsis. Just remember you read it here first!🤣

grace2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

this guy shares my surname but I dont entirely share his thoughts, RG is a good actor and the only lead of the show but the ratings arent just about her...guess this wont go down too well with RG devotees but I had to say it...

Actually I posted it by mistake thinking I copied synopsis link.🤣

For me it's mainly both RG and GK....majority of the viewers are because these two including me. I am not interested in anyone else but these two.

But it would be wrong to say these are the only two.Most of the cast of the serial with a few exceptions are talented. It's the bad writing that is impacting the show

grace2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

who are those people in the thumbnail?🤔

and why must Kinjal advocate for that sorry excuse of a dad... Kinjal is as irritating as Anupama’s acche pita days

tfs Poojie

Hopeless thumbnails...They themselves must be laughing later on.

They need some drama in SH so Kinjal is the scapegoat now.

I hate it when she advocates V. Doesn't suit her personality at all.She should hate him..like she used to do before.

shrizz thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail
aree yaar will this anupama go to Ambanis and ask them to buy goods from Mandi!!??😕😕

Like dude these Kapadias are not middle class so why do they need to behave like one

Episode: 388: Too much white wash of Vanraj - skip it - but have to watch for kapadia banter

Honeymoon trip conversation - He asks, if she knows where is he taking her? she replies Mumbai.

He says it's a gift from Ankush bhaiya and Barkha bhabhi, they wanted to come for the wedding but it was too late to join. Anu recalls, he mentioned Anuj's chacha's son/wife, He says I'll thank them on our behalf. Anuj proceeds to txt them and says, they are cousins but pretty close to our family! (Hum wondering where they are all this time!) Anyways, Anu says, please ask them to visit us, that way I'll meet them and it'll be a good family gathering

Anuj: For now, you focus on our honeymoon - Anu is all blushing.

Later - Anuj walks down with their luggage, Anu seems disturbed, he asks her if she is remembering Baapuji's health, and if she'd like him to cancel the trip. Anu breaks into bhaashan - why do women have to be split, why can't we have it all! I want to be with you and also visit baapuji.

Woman - Focus! Please!

Anuj says, he'll reschedule the trip as he wants the whole Anu, not a split anu, she has flashbacks of kantaben's advice to prioritize Anuj and she apologizes to Anuj suri suri suri suri suri!!!

But she still can't take a decision, "let's go, we'll periodically keep calling Baapuji!" She will never be able to prioritize Anuj!

In Jamnagar: Vanraj/Bapuji return back from hospital - with news that the operation can be done later in Ahmedabad, he asks samar to quickly message Anu to enjoy her trip. (Which doctor did they consult!! Please all cardiologists are probably having a heart attack right now)

Anu/Anuj read the txt message - and she says, she has 27 yrs ka udhar and she wants to repay, by fully being with him and cries some more!!

Cute banter and kiss: He says you know humans are made up of 70% water but in your case, you are 95% water, for every little thing you start crying! Itne aansoon lati kahan se ho??

Bhup bhup and he proceeds to kiss her right cheek and says, coz we are here in the hall, but if we were in bedroom - suggestively rolls his eyes and is about to further kiss her and in walks GK, he teases them and bids them farewell. (does this mean viewers have to assume, SR happened in spite of the yawning that night! I am confused now)

In jamnagar: Everyone is happy that kapadias are heading to Mumbai. Kinju walks in with a tray of coffee/teas etc

Whitewash of Vanraj: He asks Toshu if his Mehendi is dry? toshu is confused, he says i don't have mehendi, Vanraj proceeds to give a lecture that then go help kinjal, help her out, she should not be doing all this and proceeds to scold kinju to take care of herself, do yoga, he doesn't want her slogging in the kitchen!! He says society has to change, a family is not good if they can't take care of their daughterinlaw like their daughter, proceeds to recall Dolly's pregnancy when she came back home to have a relaxing time in maika vs staying with her inlaws. He says, I am not going to make a difference between my daughter or daughter-in-law. He make her promise that she will relax and enjoy! Kavya, walks out of the house, Anirudh is outside - Baa is furious

I am having a heart attack just typing this!

Kapadia's plane lands in Mumbai! They enjoy their time at the beach (beautiful sharyaris)

Other people at the beach - praise their romance - and remark on their love/their chemistry and how much in love are they even at this age! (Hum, I am assuming PDA in a couple in 40s is not acceptable in India )

Anu asks the last time they were in Mumbai why did he not tell her about his feeling - he replies that he didn't want to, he didn't have haq, not even in his dreams.

Jamangar: Vanraj crying - flashbacks of his entire life - him kicking out Anupama and upto kavya giving him the divorce papers

Samar sees this, kinju says, that burden of anger is very heavy, she says, dad came to mom's wedding, she says try to move on, Samar declines that a few tears cannot earn him redemption of what he has done to his mother.

Kapadias enjoying beach: Hume tumse hua hai pyaar hum kya kare (BG)

Precap: Barkha bhabhi and Anu at the grocery store

https://twitter.com/IAmTheVaibhavi/status/1529994901756301318

Edited by V_ka_attitude - 2 years ago
SmithaRam thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Thank you Vaibhavi! 🤗