aaradhaya1688 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Waise bhi I've seen the itv land is getting more and more conservative with the sr scenes it's just how it is 😅

dhara88 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sheen97

I will go with they just cuddled. Aryan's dialogue arw probabaly bcz of confession and cuddling. That is first time they were so physically close to each other. They are just getting physically comfortable with each other. The way gave such a beautiful confession , they will surely give beautiful asthetic SR

je fire….dil baag baag ho gaya sunke.
rekha02 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Next burning question after why kattappa did it? I think not . Just like the ques asked to atif khan and his reply. Anyways still time to clear confusion 😂

Edited by rekha02 - 2 years ago
LostTraveller thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

I refuse to believe Aru can do anything but cuddle his baby wife at this point. He is a ghonchu of the cutest order and Imlie will probably have to take charge for him to go all the way. 😆

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

High chances nothing has happened exclude some cuddling

but it might be ambiguous also (though less chances ) unless any new drama

I feel GUL will use AryLie SR for another time to promote right now they r testing water

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

I feel GUL will use AryLie SR for another time to promote right now they r testing water

remember the confusion after maaneet roop tera mastana sequence?

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

remember the confusion after maaneet roop tera mastana sequence?

yup...they r following more or less the same tactics...will check the water then will throw the bomb though I feel there will be SR moment will come but doubt about the mansion ...PH loves jungle.

infact MG has two SR later in Jungle ....

handlerxsaviour thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SundariP

Were clearly divided so let's vote it out.

What did you think happened between them this night?

Yeahhhh, definitely just cuddled. They were being so awkward because they aren’t used to getting this close, like bed-sharing, cuddling close, to each other yet. 😅 I laughed so hard when he overspoke and realised it halfway going “hoHAAWW🫢” 🤣 These ghonchus. ❤️
Edited by handlerxsaviour - 2 years ago
PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

all evidence point to nothing happen. the morning reaction esp mean they were still surprise they sleep so close... they never slept next to eo toegther it ws first time so he ask her marzi if she ws not comfortable after telling him first they can share tspace cos she ws looking like uncomforable. n they went to sleep close but still not in cuddle.. but waking up in tight hug ws surprise for them. the dialog they gave v smart so they can twist but if u hear aryan saying "kal raat jo hua accha tha (confession/closeness).. nahi accha kaise ho sakta hai (accdent tent house n imlie nde).." n tht "i m feeling good..." cos now he knw he told her what he wnat to say n she also told him ilove u so ..."neend acchi aayi" obv cos they sleep in eo arms after confessig wht so long they kept inside n had suffoction almost

jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 17 Thumbnail + 6

Ntng happened other than some cuddling. If u knw ASR, he wnt be jumping to do SR with a wife whoz seriously hurt n unwell.