Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Peppss

Thanks for the tags Pooja and vaibhavi🤗

Good morning girls❤️

Very good morning babe 🤗❤

Review: wake up, run, go and watch it

Today's show starts with Anu conversing with kids and giving advise to take care of themselves and each other. Kids go on to say to her the now mom, we have grown up and can take care of ourselves, now you need to nurture your new relationship, enjoy your life to the fullest and don't come back here. If anyone reaches out from this house just ignore ignore ignore.

Basically they want their mom to focus on her new husband, relationships and life.

Then both dulha and Dulhan are ready. Ladki wale eagerly awaiting baarat, bapuji missing Baa's presence. Kavya sees vanu and goes to him and says go get dressed and come, Anu did all this for us, atleast reciprocate and walks away. Overly eager dulha dancing his own baarat, the boys join in (as they promised Mukku to have have dhamal)

Vanraj sees Anu all decked up and walks away

When Anuj arrives kantaben does aarti (Rakhi Dave taunts where is Baa) and on cue baa appears and both moms do aarti and Baa pulls his nose and he hugs Baa! Cute banter with all folks follows

Everyone goes in the mandap, dulha bechain to see Dulhan. The queen finally arrives, - same as morning promo

During last few steps, her boys, Toshu first and then Samar

Each put their palms down and she walks on their palms to get to Anuj (she looks gorgeous, mentally free, ready to begin their new relationship, happy, exuberant, vivacious, ethereal all those adjectives) (all this while trashRaj watching, shots of Anuj and Vanraj both watching the bride, but creepy but I just ignored that)

Everyone teases she is a shy bride, but not our bride isn't that shy after all. She has put on ghunghroo that belong to Anuj's mom and dances to pool maangu na Bahar maangu..

Episode ends with precap of varmala tomorrow.

My heart is full just seeing them come together, and hoping that the kids conversation earlier was FD talking (focus on new life, forget shahs) looking forward to tomorrow's episode.

Edited by V_ka_attitude - 2 years ago

Today's show starts with Anu conversing with kids and giving advise to take care of themselves and each other. Kids go on to say to her the now mom, we have grown up and can take care of ourselves, now you need to nurture your new relationship, enjoy your life to the fullest and don't come back here. If anyone reaches out from this house just ignore ignore ignore.

Basically they want their mom to focus on her new husband, relationships and life.

Then both dulha and Dulhan are ready. Ladki wale eagerly awaiting baarat, bapuji missing Baa's presence. Kavya sees vanu and goes to him and says go get dressed and come, Anu did all this for us, atleast reciprocate and walks away. Overly eager dulha dancing his own baarat, the boys join in (as they promised Mukku to have have dhamal)

When Anuj arrives kantaben does aarti (Rakhi Dave taunts where is Baa) and on cue baa appears and both moms do aarti and Baa pulls his nose and he hugs Baa! Cute banter with all folks follows

Everyone goes in the mandap, dulha bechain to see Dulhan. The queen finally arrives, - same as morning promo

Each put their palms down and she walks on their palms to get to Anuj (she looks gorgeous, mentally free, ready to begin their new relationship, happy, exuberant, vivacious, ethereal all those adjectives) (all this while trashRaj watching, shots of Anuj and Vanraj both watching the bride, but creepy but I just ignored that)

Everyone teases she is a shy bride, but not our bride isn't that shy after all. She has put on ghunghroo that belong to Anuj's mom and dances to pool maangu na Bahar maangu..

My heart is full just seeing them come together, and hoping that the kids conversation earlier was FD talking (focus on new life, forget shahs) looking forward to tomorrow's episode.

TianaWrites thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 5

She wore his mother's ghungroo❤️The best part of the episode for me along with Toshu Samar making her walk on their palms❤️

The both looked so so beautiful and the decor looked great... The shots were eye pleasing❤️Even V couldn't overpower the scenes... It was all about them

I am happy...❤️❤️

rupsii thumbnail

Beautiful..beautiful episode! I lost it mid-way.. cried my heart out.. this is a first in the long time.. matlab hadh hi ho gayi aaj toh.. 😭😭😭😭😭

Be warned there are a few zooms, we knew they are not going anywhere! But ignore thoko and enjoy the episode.

#MaAnkashubhvivaah aarambh huaa ❤❤❤❤❤

Baki discussion baad mein sab saath honge tab karti hu. Have a happy day ahead girls🤗.. kyuke MaAn ki shaadi honewali hain ☺️ oh and lets keep tissues ke box saath mein ha..

Again.. not tagging anyone.. because this day is for us all ❤❤

SmithaRam thumbnail

Thank you Vaibhavi! 🤗

rupsii thumbnail

Vaibhu.. thanks for the preview babe..

Like you said.. the heart is full today.. ❤❤❤