Imlie

Ruling 200K Hearts and still counting - A Celebration Post 🎉🎉

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Ladiesss and Ladiessss....

Just another day and another celebration... Actually Double celebration... You all must be aware of our forum gaining the spot of #1 yet again πŸ₯³and my Darling friend Pooja (@SundariP) has already made a thread about it πŸ€—... But this thread is not for that... As I said before it's a day of double celebration so this thread is about the another reason to celebrate

So before you guys start to scratch your heads like this guy above let me tell you all the reason behind the celebration..

So the reason behind today's celebration is.....

Our King of Hearts... The ultimate Ruler and the man of charismatic personality, the one and only Fahmaan Khan aka Aryan Singh Rathore is now the ruler of 200K hearts i.e he has reached 200K followers in Instagram πŸ₯³

To Baithe kya ho

That was truly well deserving Fahmmy and this is just the beginning... The Way you are winning everyone's heart that day is not far when you will be the ruler of 200M hearts... For you deserve all the good things in the world... I am so proud of the fact that I am the fan of the person who is so talented, so handsome, so fun loving and yet the most down to earth person of this world πŸ˜³

To Isi Baat Par 

To Baithe Kya ho... Naachooooo.....

Well I am so happy today that I cannot even express my Happiness... You deserve loads more than this Fahmmy and I am sure with all the prayers and Love from your fandom all the evil eyes will ward away from you because 'Yuniverse' Humaari Sunta Hai πŸ˜‰

To many More hearts to win

So with this I am signing off lekin jaate jaate, Following my

Posting my most favorite GIF for this occasion..

Celebrate your happiness in the comment box and share your thoughts... I am waiting πŸ˜³

Lots of Love

Aakriti ❀️(Still in Comatose StateπŸ€ͺ ) 

aakritisri1111 thumbnail

Tagging you guys as well

Feel free to tag more people

aakritisri1111 thumbnail

Tagging you guys as well

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Congratulations and celebrations 🎊

Long way to go in road to success... Yeh toh bas shuruaat hai. And what a start it is ✨

KambakthIshq thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Thank you for creating this wonderful thread and celebrating my achievement, Akriti!! 

Love - Fammy❀️

MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Hum jaan chirakte hai apne on Fahmy ...

According to #kambakthishq I am obsessed with him ... And I LOVE HIMMMMMMMMMMM❀️

FAAHMY MY JAAN

Aarthi_01 thumbnail

Congratulations fahmiiii he deserves all the love..πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Priti1610 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Yuipiee as we rank again at first position n fammy crossed 200k double Celebration πŸ₯³πŸ€— ..congratulations guys... β€οΈβ€οΈ

fifis_fantasy thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Yay 😁 

Congratulations to FK and his fans who followed him πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸΌ

fifis_fantasy thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: MiuniS

Hum jaan chirakte hai apne on Fahmy ...

According to #kambakthishq I am obsessed with him ... And I LOVE HIMMMMMMMMMMM❀️

FAAHMY MY JAAN

Well that I can by following your story. the way you describe him πŸ˜†