Posted: 1 years ago

Anugun = School kids ; One is going to go to US and the other Switzerland for honeymoon. Like seriously is this your love Annu. RKC is super happy. Ronnie the Monkey requested his sass to invite kulshits for his marriage with GG. Who has muhurat in 1 day 🤣

Thanks dear,,,ab to yeah read kar ke shock bhi nahi lagta……its like ok..whatever😂

Edited by jollyismyname - 1 years ago

Yup I tried to pinpoint the main plot of the episode and fast forward the rest don’t feel like watching completely either 🤷🏻‍♀️

You get 3 guesses 🤣🤣🤣

Originally posted by Barbara12

You get 3 guesses 🤣🤣🤣

1.  Kashmir promo with anu and rkc n gg

2. GG’s wedding 

3. Anu crying due to heartbreak 💔 

Nah the same one that they have been showing for the past couple days 🤣🤣🤣

I'm losing interest in the show now. 

Its dragging...

Anubhav is acting like a moron. Premium wala moron. 

Yeh scientist of the year kaise bane? He seldom uses his senses. +he is conceited. Stubborn. I don't term that as jealousy. Its stupidity in its purest form. 

N why is Gungun not revealing the truth of blackmail to Anubhav? Not a single logic. She expects him to just guess that she's in trouble with Ronnie. 

Since engagement kaand,…there hasn’t been any logic….this show is a goner..

Originally posted by Barbara12

You get 3 guesses 🤣🤣🤣

1 May be the same one that has been shown last few days

2. Precap that we are seeing last so many days

3. Precap that was shown yesterday ke episode mein. 
🤣🤣🤣

Makers may not know ki precap ka karna kya hai and how to execute it in the episode. Until then what is a precap is not even a question. The question should be asked has precap changed 🤣

Today had some total cringe moments... 

Both the extras in what was supposed to be AnGun story getting touchy feeling *shudders*

I mean how silly can one be, did GG think RanV won't force intimacy as his husbandly right! And Anu he is another one who can't stand his legally married wife's touch and something more. I know he chose this for himself but that scene and the way he was trying to avoid being touched made impact than RanV's forced caress. Not trying to justify Anu but still it felt creepy. I even felt humiliated as a female, seeing the way RKC was chipkoing on Anu ignoring the brush off she was being given. 

Still the climax of it was RKC realizing that Anu didn't have his ring and getting agitated about him loosing *such a precious thing* .. So is it a hint at her attraction for wealth? She didn't like it when Maya taunted that Anu deserves someone like her who was more to his standard. She seems to be another Maya in the making... Once she is confident that she has her talons on Anu completely, she is not going to be happy with Anu's *happy life in India with his happy and traditional family*.

I expect another blow up of RKC tomorrow, when she sees Anu's ring on GG's finger!! Yup, the scientist will of course misunderstand it as GG trying to cause problems for him than wearing it as symbol of her *undying love* which she declared to the mirror. 

Edited by Indulekha00 - 1 years ago