Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Is the PH planning on showing a Major Accident in which Akshay, Shivina die & Ram gets hurt enough for Coma

Priya will face so many hardships not only on the Business front but emotionally. Nandini will make things difficult for her & she'll manipulate the Kid too to not like the MotheršŸ˜”

Possible scenario

Yes Priya will face lots of issues but brainwash the kid not possible

Edited by Mages - 2 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mages

The same rant don't want kid & leap

They have a list of demands which they want & don't wantšŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļø

Fine why than bash the small kidšŸ˜”

That too they are making ruckus just based on rumours & auditions

I completely agree with u! What has that poor child done? Even yesterday I saw a couple of mean comments saying the kid is not even cute and all. That kid is actually adorable and itā€™s not her fault she is getting an opportunity in a show. I am not super pumped about the leap but if not now then when? Till when will everyone want to see RaYa go on romantic dates? Agreed itā€™s cute but from a story point it will get stagnant. After almost 200 episodes they r taking a leap. Should this show become another KKB where the leads take forever to consummate and the show drags on? I agree ki the tracks are not being handled well. Not happy with Brinda quitting and now Akki Shivi. Next I wonā€™t be surprised if Adi Kunal and Vikrant quit. Even if u bring a kid the show will loose itā€™s charm. It already lost half for me with Aanchal quitting. Brinda was a lovely character. And the show will shut shop before it reaches 250 mark. It only makes me feel bad for the cast. They deserved better. I loved Baarish (OTT show on the same concept) bcoz it was finite and the character arcs were perfect and all the characters were there throughout and they had a role to play. Here itā€™s so chaotic. U donā€™t have to show all the characters in one frame but give them a couple of seconds on some days. Let them contribute to the story. The only show of Ekta that did justice on this front was PKYEK coz every character had a role to play and most of the characters were retained till the end. Those characters had their own tracks which added to the story and the journey of the lead pair. Towards the end there were a few hiccups but compared to all of EK shows it was handled better.

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Is the PH planning on showing a Major Accident in which Akshay, Shivina die & Ram gets hurt enough for Coma

Priya will face so many hardships not only on the Business front but emotionally. Nandini will make things difficult for her & she'll manipulate the Kid too to not like the MotheršŸ˜”

Going by the audition clip the kid will grow up with Priya and the kid seemed to have a beautiful bond with Priya. I have a feeling she will be threatened to leave Ram or maybe Ram misunderstands her to be having an affair with Krish. Sucks in both the cases. Iā€™d prefer your theory over mine any day coz at least once Ram is out of coma he will be with Priya.

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

I completely agree with u! What has that poor child done? Even yesterday I saw a couple of mean comments saying the kid is not even cute and all. That kid is actually adorable and itā€™s not her fault she is getting an opportunity in a show. I am not super pumped about the leap but if not now then when? Till when will everyone want to see RaYa go on romantic dates? Agreed itā€™s cute but from a story point it will get stagnant. After almost 200 episodes they r taking a leap. Should this show become another KKB where the leads take forever to consummate and the show drags on? I agree ki the tracks are not being handled well. Not happy with Brinda quitting and now Akki Shivi. Next I wonā€™t be surprised if Adi Kunal and Vikrant quit. Even if u bring a kid the show will loose itā€™s charm. It already lost half for me with Aanchal quitting. Brinda was a lovely character. And the show will shut shop before it reaches 250 mark. It only makes me feel bad for the cast. They deserved better. I loved Baarish (OTT show on the same concept) bcoz it was finite and the character arcs were perfect and all the characters were there throughout and they had a role to play. Here itā€™s so chaotic. U donā€™t have to show all the characters in one frame but give them a couple of seconds on some days. Let them contribute to the story. The only show of Ekta that did justice on this front was PKYEK coz every character had a role to play and most of the characters were retained till the end. Those characters had their own tracks which added to the story and the journey of the lead pair. Towards the end there were a few hiccups but compared to all of EK shows it was handled better.

i think brinda is coming back post leap someone asked aanchal when is brinda coming and then she said soon
BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

i think brinda is coming back post leap someone asked aanchal when is brinda coming and then she said soon

If yes then good but I heard someone say she had quit BALH for good.

RockingSunny thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 6

Ooo god terrible track isse to accha hai ki 200 episodes mein khatam karde. I know we all will not be happy but ending it fast would be better than dragging it and making worse like other serialsšŸ¤”
SONIA441 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

If yes then good but I heard someone say she had quit BALH for good.

A new actress has been Telecast instead of Aanchal from what I know through SMs.

Zanutix thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

What's going on with this show? Separation track, leap and new kid aside, something seems wrong to me.

Actors look disinterested and tired, direction is shoddy and inconsistent, their costumes have deteriorated in quality (compare Nandini's current wardrobe with previous episodes and you'll get an idea), some actors have left/are leaving.

Is there something going on with the Production House?

Armansara thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mages

šŸ¦bird were talking abt it

Even Disha commented 'Bye'

It seem like Akki-Shivi will not be part of post leap

Nakuul and Disha both just said byeā€¦is it just me or a warmer response would have been nice?

is just a response from the leads considered a big deal ?

Nakuul did a couple dances with Sneha so I think they had good relationshipā€¦

as far as the showā€¦if ram is in coma or if RaYa are not togetherā€¦that just seems like the worst scenarioā€¦