Or do you guys still think Tanya is Tejo?
I just cannot accept Tanya and Tejo both in UD!!
Originally posted by: Padmajaan
So forumwaasis are we ready for UD without Tejo and without fatejo?😭
UD without tejo...
Originally posted by: 08_maria
I think Tejo has some disease and she might die , that's why she let everyone believe that she's dead and now trying her best to send Fateh away , infact she's speaking shit to make him hate her. Maybe the reports speak something more than just pregnancy.
Any other reason I can't forgive her!
Count me in for this...the reason should be this big
Loop hole 200
Tanya knew that sometimes Jasmine would push Tejo to Fateh and other times Jasmine would say Angad is the best for her 😂
I thought I over analyze things but Tanya got all that from the voice note
Is show me logic ki baat ho hi nai sakti...its next to impossible u know🤡
Her expressions, when F looks away everytime, are tejo. In the cafe, for a moment, it's tejo. Even if she knew the whole fatejo story, she won't look at F like that... But the way her eyes went, it's tejo.
I'm confused about flashbacks, they make it look like tejo is dead but in UD fb aren't really reliable. She has made some ridiculous story on the spot with very graphic flashbacks earlier too.
Rn it feels like a paradox. For most part her expressions are like, she's tejo but actions... Nope. It's like fateh. Whole time he's constantly saying ilu ilu to Jasmine but his expressions... Always towards tejo.
Originally posted by: ShanUlas
Kaash ki J ise pasand kare. Uski to sui bas F pe atki ki🤢
Filahaal to he is the inspector who trained Tanya.
I hope they don't go that way. 🤢I am yet to understand why they killed Amrik🤪
So forumwaasis are we ready for UD without Tejo and without fatejo?😭
I feel Jasmine has Tejo locked in a basement or something and Fateh and Tanya will rescue her. Then, FaTejo all the way!
ohh maybe that's why she was visiting the place even after Tejo's death for 6 long months hoping that Tejo is alive😆kusshhh bii ho shaktaaa haiiiOriginally posted by: PranPriye
I feel Jasmine has Tejo locked in a basement or something and Fateh and Tanya will rescue her. Then, FaTejo all the way!
Another bet ? I’m on team “ she’s Tejo” all the way
https://twitter.com/rafafangurl/status/1526120457749303296?s=21&t=PGmvkZiTLq9hDU0HUhUMag
Dimaag kehta hai she's Tejo, Dil maanta hi nahi ki she's Tejo , Tejo can't be this cruel😭Another bet ? I’m on team “ she’s Tejo” all the way
https://twitter.com/rafafangurl/status/1526120457749303296?s=21&t=PGmvkZiTLq9hDU0HUhUMag
comment:
p_commentcount