dumas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

STAY SAFE KEEP SAFE STAY BLESSED

KambakthIshq thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Mujhe nahi dekhni namada ki badtameezi. Is this nautanki in the first half or the second half of the episode?

Niharthebird thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Mujhe nahi dekhni namada ki badtameezi. Is this nautanki in the first half or the second half of the episode?

almost the whole episode 😡
nehaahmad thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neha11122

I cannot believe she is saying this!! I mean she knew what happened in her first marriage..she witnessed all that and still she said this?? She is so negative at heart...that means all this time she was taking the love??

Same woman who disregarded her sons word over imlies and asked her if he did anything to force her into marriage. And time and time again chose imlies word over his. Unbelievable

PrincessDiana thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

After reading the comments I don't have heart to watch the episode. It's hard to watch because it's still a true fact in our society especially holding daughter in law for son's problem. Suman as usual killed it by showing the imlie trauma. She is 20yr old and it's too much to see what she going through. Narmada weakness made her to step too low, no matter what we can't see her on good light here after. Words she used and slapping imlie, really she lost it completely today. After everything ends she will cry buckets and ask sorry to imlie, as usual bahu accepting sorry format needs to be changed. Imlie took her son out of misery and she was desperate to get them Married. At EOD she is selfish mother looking for son's happiness. Did she forgot imlie stood for arpita and herself has been mocked as widows, swallowing husband each minute by same BM?? Someone show mirror to this lady.

She should know what her son have done to marry imlie at first place. It's very disappointing to see the word's she used even after watching and knowing everything about Adilie relationship. No wonder imlie left the place without arguing. Even after Aru standing for imlie I don't think narmada will be changed very soon, it's a base for coming track. Devils biggest pawn in this game is narmada. Glad finally Aryan woke up, I really wish he spilt out how he married her at first place and he also knows everything what happened while he was not on sense to set things right. On precap, we can clearly see imlie still feel she is not capable to be loved by someone, wish she knew how much he loves her unconditionally.

Yes narmada will be puppet for evil trio cos that is missing on show for drama.. Aryan don't care abt BM taana n imlie wws winning all match against BM cos narmada n arpita wr positive n so there is no conflict. For drama they need dharam sankat so aryan have to choose btwn maa n biwi from now epis n all time imlie hv to be careful n try to win saas. This is needed for show sadly. It's also cos this is painful truth of society. Only 0.1% lucky girls will get saas who never misunderstood her. It alsmot never happened. You give your full life to family but one day it will be tols that u r outsider not good not following rules u don't care. Tdy after manu days i saw other sitara show where ML got slap for talking lies n u see full epi hv family conflict which hv important character against each other n the dialog that's why hv more impact cos ristha is at stake. Here they bring BM but she mean nothing to anyone except narmada so aryan can tell her to get out anytime but he keeping quiet cos of narmada but now if narmada only become full negative n against imlie his love what he going to do. N naturally in some conflict ML also fight with FL like it happen in real life with men sandwich btwn family n wife. So sad v lost character like og narmada will miss her but now for this track she's gone. Later she going to cry fold hand n ask sorry from imlie n imlie will forgive her but for us narmada is gone. So she will also force separate arylie if pregnancy track come that's sure. She will blackmail aryan like all ITV mom do n she will get her way. Let be prepare for this. Only good thing they should not change aryan faith n trust in imlie that's sure.

dumas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anabh

One thing they should definitely change in dramas.....why do female leads need their male partners to take stand for them in todays world. They need to show women empowerment. Any woman should be able to stand for herself, her respect, and her rights. Why does imlie need to leave or aaryan to stop her. Agree she is hurt by mil words but when she didnt do anything wrong, she should have stayed back:)

Its dumb that donor didnt open his mouth nor anyone asked who he was.

Arpita didnt want to disrespect her mom so didnt speak up, but who stopped her to go back and look for Imlie after her mom was back, knowing her mom must have spit more venom. Why do we need extra characters if they have no role??

That's WHY Aryaan asked her why did stay silent why she did not say any thing when his mon was saying those things

https://twitter.com/i/status/1524916955077017602

Edited by dumas - 2 years ago
nehaahmad thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Yeh hui na baat.. Jeee phiirree!!

Cheers to our husbands who put up with our craziness and obsession over a perfect man. May they always try to compete with Aryan Singh Rathore.

BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Fast-forward direct to last mins...once Aru wakes up..not worth the rest..

Sunshine_nino thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dumas

That's WHY Aryaan asked her why did stay silent why she did not say any thing when his mon was saying those things

https://twitter.com/i/status/1524916955077017602

The last line of this tweet killed me🤣

Like it came out of nowhere🤣

neha11122 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Yaar ab imlie bol bhi de...just answer his question like a good girl and tell him why you didn't say a word!! Confess girl please confess...or else there is no point of him standing for.you all this while. 🙏🙏🙏