Chir-Cute thumbnail

Yup... Soni has a baby 👶

I remember she mentioned it once sometime ago.

Hai na Soni?.... ya phir i confused you with someone else?? 😳

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

Yup... Soni has a baby 👶

I remember she mentioned it once sometime ago.

Hai na Soni?.... ya phir i confused you with someone else?? 😳

Yes i am a mother. U didnt got confused hehe

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

I am such a horrible daughter.😡 I completely forgot about it being today. 😡😡

This explains why there were children talks in the previous thread

Nevertheless, a happy mommies day to all the moms and mom-like figures present on IF. Hope your munchkins spoil you rotten today and always ❤️❤️❤️

I only know 2 but the wish is for all, of courses. 🤗

Thank you🤗 happy mothers day to ur mom and mom- like figures❤️

Edited by SoniRSippu21 - 2 years ago
Hakuna_Matata11 thumbnail

Congratulations to for the new thread.

NerdyMukta thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Wishing You all the Love - Happy Mother's Day Card | Birthday & Greeting Cards by DaviaHappy Mothers Day To All Mothers In The World on Sale, 58% OFF | www.pegasusaerogroup.com

Also, Happy Mother's Day to all the moms on the forum!! ❤️

It's your day today, hope you have a great one!! 🤗

Thank you!

Happy Mother's day to all the lovely moms here!!!

Though one day isn't enough to celebrate us.😃

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Chalo at_least 30 mile🤣

mish_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Wow so many with perfect score. Anyways congo Mish👏

Thaaanks Soni & happy mother's day🤗

mish_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Havaana

Areeey Meri naaagin 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

🤗

And congrats on getting top marks in this round as well. 🥳

Dewy_Gypsy thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Wishing You all the Love - Happy Mother's Day Card | Birthday & Greeting Cards by DaviaHappy Mothers Day To All Mothers In The World on Sale, 58% OFF | www.pegasusaerogroup.com

Also, Happy Mother's Day to all the moms on the forum!! ❤️

It's your day today, hope you have a great one!! 🤗

Happy Mother's Day to all the amazing Moms on IF!!! Wishing for lots of love and happiness for you all!!!😳❤️

And thank you God for blessing us with our wonderful mothers! Couldn't ever imagine my life without her!!❤️🤗

Dewy_Gypsy thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 2

Congratulations to all the perfect scorers!!!❤️🤗