Abby143 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Wow yaar this is such a great newsπŸ₯°I hope it does get qualified, will be a big achievement for her😍

Abby143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 07RB

Can rangu give anchoring to rrahul helly for jhalak dikla jaa

Kaash aisa hota 😍😍😍 It would b really nice

But rangu has always been biased

n now a days rangu is high on another couple 😜jo bhar bhar k content v de rahe

Abby143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahi.

Rra is not into reality shows - according to his previous statements.

but he told he wants to try anchoring in one of his IVs

Eternalallure thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sneha.A

@bold are they???🀣

That's a secret they'll take to their graves πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Eternalallure

That's a secret they'll take to their graves πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Or maybe to marriage alters. πŸ˜†

Shippers will continue hoping, till any one of them announces marriage ( with their respective partners). 🀷🀦

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 07RB

Not caption but want this to be RraHel. Everyone seems to be in a relation except these two. Some miracle should happen

All I want is to see RraHel together & I get so see everyone except them. 🀦

Whenever, other celebs seem to form a pair & do PDA,

Le my mind

Eternalallure thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Hellu promoting Sitara's show... I can't with the ironyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ce-WDfsAlyf/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Ria23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternalallure

How do you know they are not in any relationship?πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š Don't open that can of worms dude. Seh nhi payenge hum logπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I hope they r. But looking at them, cant really say. Ek pic toh daali nahi jaati relationship mein kaise aayegeπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Ria23 thumbnail

@bold are they???🀣

If they r not by next year jabariya shaadi pakki🀝

Ria23 thumbnail

Or maybe to marriage alters. πŸ˜†

I am not desperately hoping and excited for my own marriage like i am for them. 🀣