Bade Achhe Lagte hain 2 EDT #29

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by oye_nakhrewaali

Why is Pri in Ram's office? 

No idea,any segment?

No no, old episodes😅 but still, they say she is financial advisor, so m confused. 

Originally posted by oye_nakhrewaali

No no, old episodes😅 but still, they say she is financial advisor, so m confused. 

I won't mind her working with Ram but our goofball heart & mind will not be in work he will push all his work on gang and bring his wife to every corner of his office to romance her

We had a demo last night🤣when Priya ask Parking lot pe to kya Mall leke chaloon🤣

Didn't we discussed previous ATs all our boy needs a green signal he got it in that special night thus there is no stop at all🤣🤣🤣

I don't think Ram was this possessive for his sasti🐍🤣

Just a thought! 

About MS issuing dhmaki’s.. Will it ever come a stage where Priya feels guilty for brining Varun into Ram’s life? I wonder whether this what he was implying when he said she will regret making Sara stay back in Mumbai, 

I am not able to reconcile with the fact that MS actually cared enough for Sara (maybe it is just Ghar ki izzat, but what izzat a paid killer has) to pay Varun to marry her, it doesn’t match what we have seen of that monster so far…

It must be after his affair with Rhaki is discovered, why did he bother then? 

I think it is a story of 2 birds in one stone, maybe he needed MM and Sara in his eternal debt, for what though? We need to wait for things to unfold,

Abhinav aka Vikrant IV proves that the show is not ending soon & more torture on the way in terms of side characters🤣 In sab me Raya ka safar kahan hai🤣

Since the other thread is closed, replying here. You can download the scene by using a twitter video downloader.