Bade Achhe Lagte hain 2 EDT #29 - Page 5

Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by Armansara

https://www.tellychakkar.com/spoiler-alert/bade-achhe-lagte-hain-2-what-priya-comes-know-about-varun-s-involvement-220426

Not sure we can believe all the “news” given but I guess the interviews should be believable 

few comments 

1. I think if Ram finds out VK is not his father he will be very hurt and he will feel all his wealth is for his step family…if Ram finds out his father was grey that would devastate him deeply…

2. Varun I feel CVs are not sure how they want to portray Varun…initially it seemed MS didn’t want Varun because Varun would incriminate MS. Also makes sense that MS would pay off Varun if Varun could incriminate MS. MS thinks his daughters are worthless and this he is happy he left them. Sara being pregnant out of wedlock strengthens MS feeling of his daughters being worthless so I don’t see him paying someone for Sara’s sake…covering up his reasoning paying Varun blaming it on  Sara’s pregnancy  makes sense. 
also MS stating he would sell his shares and give it to Sara…just to get Varun out of their city/life seems like Varun is a witness to something he can incriminate MS without Varun getting in trouble himself 🤔

3. Nandini there is something about that land. Nandini only cares about herself how could she give the land away to anyone…I don’t think Nandini cares about Ram..he is just her servant…I hope I am wrong 

4. Shubum… I think Shubum is just like his mom…he has been raised by a selfish person he only cares about himself…I think he could hurt ram Shivina and Nandani….I hope I am wrong 🤞

5. Krish I hope he turns out to be a positive character…we need some positive characters..I hope someone positive has sent him to do something positive 🙏🙏🙏🤞🤞🤞

6. Sara her story is so sad…I hope she finds happiness…it is good to show that despite regrets and mistakes in life we can find happiness…our typical desi mentality is that men don’t have to account for their errors and women carry the scarlet letter for life 😔😔😔

7. Priya loved for Ram. Her Love for honesty. She will be devastated…Priya deserves happiness. Ram n Priya can’t be happy without each other so I hope they show that family/pedigree does not matter as much as your own character…and both Ram n Priya have admirable character traits. 

I hope there is some logic in the upcoming episodes…it is not ok for ITV to think it can have no logic…keep changing details given in prior episodes…some latitude is given but they need to respect us too…we love them so much..kuch to respect banta hai na ? 

TC make up their own articles once BTS is released. Their articles have never come true. 

Originally posted by Hero_Coconut

Since the other thread is closed, replying here. You can download the scene by using a twitter video downloader. 

I'm not on Twitter actually, YouTube p hoga kya?

Originally posted by Hero_Coconut

Iftar party on the sets in Madh. Disha and Alefia are there. It doesn't seem like Nakuul is shooting. 

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cc-lnEJIkyw/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Did you see the status? Disha is so cute yaar 🤗

Originally posted by Armansara

https://www.tellychakkar.com/spoiler-alert/bade-achhe-lagte-hain-2-what-priya-comes-know-about-varun-s-involvement-220426

Not sure we can believe all the “news” given but I guess the interviews should be believable 

few comments 

1. I think if Ram finds out VK is not his father he will be very hurt and he will feel all his wealth is for his step family…if Ram finds out his father was grey that would devastate him deeply…

Yup! 

2. Varun I feel CVs are not sure how they want to portray Varun…initially it seemed MS didn’t want Varun because Varun would incriminate MS. Also makes sense that MS would pay off Varun if Varun could incriminate MS. MS thinks his daughters are worthless and this he is happy he left them. Sara being pregnant out of wedlock strengthens MS feeling of his daughters being worthless so I don’t see him paying someone for Sara’s sake…covering up his reasoning paying Varun blaming it on  Sara’s pregnancy  makes sense. 
also MS stating he would sell his shares and give it to Sara…just to get Varun out of their city/life seems like Varun is a witness to something he can incriminate MS without Varun getting in trouble himself 🤔

I hope they have a proper, logical storyline for Varun, I too mentioned that I am not convinced that MS kind of person would pay to get Sara married even to save his izzat. Let’s see.  Ishaan not being Varun’s biological son came out of left field, they managed to surprise us there.

3. Nandini there is something about that land. Nandini only cares about herself how could she give the land away to anyone…I don’t think Nandini cares about Ram..he is just her servant…I hope I am wrong 

4. Shubum… I think Shubum is just like his mom…he has been raised by a selfish person he only cares about himself…I think he could hurt ram Shivina and Nandani….I hope I am wrong 🤞

5. Krish I hope he turns out to be a positive character…we need some positive characters..I hope someone positive has sent him to do something positive 🙏🙏🙏🤞🤞🤞

Don’t know yaar, too much of negative characters, we need some positivity

6. Sara her story is so sad…I hope she finds happiness…it is good to show that despite regrets and mistakes in life we can find happiness…our typical desi mentality is that men don’t have to account for their errors and women carry the scarlet letter for life 😔😔😔

I totally agree, these double standards of society angers me! 

7. Priya loved for Ram. Her Love for honesty. She will be devastated…Priya deserves happiness. Ram n Priya can’t be happy without each other so I hope they show that family/pedigree does not matter as much as your own character…and both Ram n Priya have admirable character traits. 

❤️❤️

I hope there is some logic in the upcoming episodes…it is not ok for ITV to think it can have no logic…keep changing details given in prior episodes…some latitude is given but they need to respect us too…we love them so much..kuch to respect banta hai na ? 

Yup, they need to respect us and give us logic and coherency 

Originally posted by Bana

MS is an mcp who has one rule for himself and one rule for the girls he hates but thinks he owns anyway. And even such people unfortunately have more izzat in Indian society than say a respectable widow doing a job to raise her family. Are people like Dharmendra not successful popular & loved despite being openly a bigamist? No offence if anyone here is a fan, but truth be told…

His warped patriarchal double standards would have made him hush up Sara’s unwed pregnancy by hastily marrying her off to whichever chomu he cld compel.

I don’t know, maybe you are right, but just look at the man, I have doubts he ever felt shame in his life,

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/GpOWnnWFIGQ

Check this out. Someone is falling out of the drivers seat while the car is moving. Didnt we see a photo in which , Ram was in the front seat and Varun in the drivers seat...will they blame Ram for harming Varun?

Originally posted by WeRockTheWorld

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/GpOWnnWFIGQ

Check this out. Someone is falling out of the drivers seat while the car is moving. Didnt we see a photo in which , Ram was in the front seat and Varun in the drivers seat...will they blame Ram for harming Varun?

from pushing v from driver’s seat, while he is on co pass side ?😲 

Originally posted by TheCoolDocSid

from pushing v from driver’s seat, while he is on co pass side ?😲 

Not sure ..else why would he /whoever is driving jump out from the car? What could be the reason for it?

A theory is being worked on, we are deciphering some clues… Maybe doods will post it when done… it is almost unlocked 😆

Originally posted by TheCoolDocSid

A theory is being worked on, we are deciphering some clues… Maybe doods will post it when done… it is almost unlocked 😆

Oh good...eagerly waiting for you all to update ..😳.