Posted: 1 years ago

Yesterday I  went to see Mannat  house. No glimpse of SRK 😭. I remembered you Blue Ice .

Originally posted by SriRani

Yesterday I  went to see Mannat  house. No glimpse of SRK 😭. I remembered you Blue Ice .

awww....🤗

Whenever I visit India ...I am just shunting between Delhi and Lucknow where my family is.....but this time I want visit Bombay and go stand in front of Mannat...starstruck...just hoping that my husband and kids don't kill me in front of Mannat if I stand there for more than 5 minutes..😭

https://m.timesofindia.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/shah-rukh-khan-changes-mannat-nameplate-fans-already-lining-up-for-customary-pic/articleshow/91032887.cms

Almost all big newspapers and channels covered this news 🤣 King living life King style, everything he does becomes a National News ❤ 

Edited by NoraSM - 1 years ago
Originally posted by NoraSM

https://m.timesofindia.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/shah-rukh-khan-changes-mannat-nameplate-fans-already-lining-up-for-customary-pic/articleshow/91032887.cms

Almost all big newspapers and channels covered this news 🤣 King living life King style, everything he does becomes a National News ❤ 

ek phoonk he kaafi hai SRK ki....ye toh poora nameplate change kar diya.😆..trend toh hona he tha....Chalo Bombay tourism will benefit if nothing else..😆

Nice very nice.  It is a lovely name plate and befitting since the place has historical value attached to it. I wish the very best for SRK and his family as well as their home.   BUT they gotta finish the job...I am hoping they will return tomorrow and paint the edges and clean up a little...no?

Originally posted by MowPow

But what's the need to spend so much on PR for such mundane matters? I don't see the craze for it beyond his own fandom comprising of remaining 5-6 people tbh

Since you are new...we'll start with numbers then we'll move on to complicated topics like PR...

Originally posted by Almirah

I wish I can have a beautiful big home like Mannat one day. So the groom has to be rich. 

Apki choti choti khawaishein

Originally posted by Kamala05

If FF's real name starts with letter J then we are talking about same person. I can't imagine another crazy girl like my friend. She emotionally blackmails her husband everytime SRK movie releases. And believe me she in theatre watching SRK movie is a nightmare for those who accompany her. She is like a drunk cheer girl especially in SRK introduction scene. I guess that's the reason he took initiative to relocate to Singapore 🤣

When Don released in TVM ,we were students and by mistake I gave her company and from that golf scene other audience stopped watching movie instead they watched us . 🤪

I’m more of a cry-er than a cheer-er type of fan. I’ll cheer no doubt, but most of the time I’m too busy fanning my face, trying to stop my nostrils from flaring. Every SRK intro scene has me choking up with tears. 😆