•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 2 years ago

Hey Everyone, it's Kanak here. I am very new to India Forums and all this as a whole, even though was introduced to India Forums in 2015 when Tere Sheher Mein stared by Hiba and Dhruv aired on Star Plus. i started writing fanfictions when Rajan Shahi ruined the show by breaking the main couple- since then have been writing a few fanfictions; mostly personal- Tere Sheher Mein and Harry Potter (the marauders era) basically.

This is special because of the 1st time I wrote a fanfiction to post online; so if you read it, do leave a comment as it would really boost up my confidence to write & post more.

It's a two shot story, a very simple one though.

It happened right after when Saroj somehow gets to know about Chiru & Sayuri's affair.

Hope you like it.

Cheers, Kanak

PART 1

It was a hard day for Sayuri as Saroj discovered the truth about her and Chiru's affair. She barged into her house and insulted them to a level that she called Sayuri a prostitute. That was a last straw for her dadi as she dragged Saroj out of their house and slammed the door on her face. Everyone was horrified by what Saroj said, but Sayuri was numb because of other reasons. Chiru was standing right there and didn't even uttered a single word in defense for her. She looked at him with hope that he will speak up because last night he was the only one who told Sayuri to not argue with his mom otherwise she will dislike her, instead he will support her. Sayuri agreed and did what she thought was supposed to do but Chiru didn't stood up for her. A lone tear dropped from her doe-like eyes as he went away from her house.