Dean Elgar was declared out owing to a LBW on Ashwin's bowl.
On field umpire also declared him to be out. Honestly at the length the bowl hit his pad everybody were convinced he's out.
Just out of hope, Elgar looked upto DRS (he was himself at loss of hope)
But DRS revealed the bowl missing stumps owing to the excess bounce. (Trust me doesn't look like it at the first impression without bowl tracking. I myself thought it will hit way below the bells)
That's how everyone on the field got annoyed and VK went a step ahead in showing it. He was being too sarcastic from there on.
Ohhh,this was the entire case
Topic started by Viswasruti
Last replied by SoniRSippu21