Episode 1 Discussion - Admission

simply.meghana thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

Well guys, the first episode is finally out 😃 starting with our leading lady, Suhani! I’m not good at writing long write ups so here’s the short version 🤣 

that house is so blue I thought I was staring at the ocean 🤣🤣 guess it fits the paani theme but her dad is so far from paani that it’s funny 🤣

Her dad is very strict, and her dadi is no better 😲 Ishaan definitely has more freedom than she does, but I hope the admission goes smoothly 😃 college toh pauch gayi  liking the mother daughter bond and hoping to see more of the sibling dynamic in future episodes 

I hope they don’t make Riya negative but seeing how she’s calling Ranveer her special someone it’s not going to end well for suhani 🤣😭 I love his two friends too they’re funny 😆

VD makes his first appearance near the end of the episode with a gym shot ☺️ 

Me: Image

What a hatke entry 🤣 hanging upside down on the terrace railing 🤣 aadmi strength training kar raha tha aur disturb ho gaya 🤣

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Hakuna_Matata11 thumbnail

Hello loved your funny analysis🎉👏🏻

Yes! I was thinking the same the major colours I saw today were blue and orange.

And overall I liked the episode.

VD’s entry was super good.🎉

Enjoyed the first episode.

Let’s see if the show can hold me for sometime.

MyDriYa thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

Well guys, the first episode is finally out 😃 starting with our leading lady, Suhani! I’m not good at writing long write ups so here’s the short version 🤣 

that house is so blue I thought I was staring at the ocean 🤣🤣 guess it fits the paani theme but her dad is so far from paani that it’s funny 🤣