Can you please guide me how to do that?
Please remember you will not be able to log in for the next 7 days after deactivating .
You may go to “settings “>>> log in >>>>you will see profile option on your left side >>>> the last option below your profile is hibernation option . Please click confirm and you will get deactivated .
Thanks for your PM .
Please check my PM reply .
Feel free to as any queries .. we will be here to guide you .Edited by Sutapasima - 1 months ago
Topic started by Viswasruti
Last replied by Sutapasima