Writers Corner: Books, Stories & Poems

My Love in a Closet- PROLOGUE

MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 years ago

Author's Note: 

Hello myself Mimi, I go with the signature Miuni S. It's my first time here, I was a really active member in this forum at the year 2014-15, when I was young. After that I somehow stopped coming here. Many years have passed, once again I remembered the lovely audience which this platform gave to my unfinished story 'Who Am I?' which I stopped writing as someone plagiarized it. Now after so many years I am coming back here with a fresh start of starting new with a new story "My Love in a Closet' which is a very different from typical stories of a Man and a Woman falling in Love. This story is also being posted in Wattpad under the same name. I hope it will be accepted and loved and will have good responses in future.

Yours Sincerely,

Mimi Sarma

Edited by MiuniS - 2 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

MiuniS thumbnail

OVERVIEW:

An "Ugly girl" according to the world fell in Love with the most handsome man she saw in her whole life. What will happen when she comes to know he is not Straight? Will her love stay unrequited? Or she will discover some new sides of her?

The story of a lady drowned in inferiority complex yet looks confident from outside, Aanya Goswami a cute chubby fluffball who living in her whole life got only the option of being rejected everytime she liked someone. What happens when she saw the handsome man Enzo Martin? And understanding that he is out of her league. What will happen till the end?

Stay Tuned...

MiuniS thumbnail

INDEX:

Author's Note: 01

Overview: 01

Announcement: 01

CHAPTERS

Prologue:         01

MiuniS thumbnail

ANNOUNCEMENT: