This is the Frustration thread where you can rant about anything you don't like in the show and what you expect from the CVs. 

However few important points to be remembered:

1. No bashing of other members, name calling or moral policing is allowed.

2. No comparison with other shows or bashing of any other shows or their leads.

3. Refrain from unnecessary chatting in the thread. 

4. Bashing of the characters or the actors is not allowed. You're allowed to criticize the characters or the track within the IF COC but no bashing will be tolerated. 

Follow the forum rules at every point of time.

MHRW DT 

Thanks for this doc  ❤️ Will definitely come in handy 😆

Can they please give Pallavi better jewellery? 🤔

Wow this is lil awkward, feels like I’m registering complaint 🌚😂

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 2 years ago

Much needed thread.....Thank you dear MOD😛

Give our Leads better outfits😤😒 

They are so good looking! But the dresses they get are so average🥴

They deserve much better♥️

Edited by AppleOfEye - 2 years ago

Originally posted by AppleOfEye

Phool-patti chordh ke or thode weird color combinations hi hata dein

Simple se kuch problem nahi hai 

Originally posted by AppleOfEye

They should also make sure that Raghvi’s clothing complement each other; manglagaur outfit and even Marathi dinner outfits were both fine on their own, but clashed horribly when Raghvi stood together , Manglagaur one 

They should improve on lead’s outfits for sure ❤️

Please bring back Rich business man, Don, smart, Confident Raghav Rao back. 

Please bring back happy Pallavi Raghav Rao 

Just take Raghav and pallavi back to RR mansion. Explore RR mansion. 

During Hyderabad track we badly wanted to see RaghVi in RR mansion . Now that they are in kolhapur the makers are making them stay at Deshmukhs . Ughhhh ! 

RR mansion needs to be explored! 

Can they for God sake end mandaar track..just to show mandaar strong they made Raghav and pallavi weak. That's so annoying . I personally feel this track is stretched too long. Make the past revelations ASAP! 

Move forward with the story. 

Let RaghVi breathe... Drama after drama.. Give us some break and show some happy moments..! After all the drama we as a fandom deserve some happy RaghVi moments! 

Originally posted by Radiant_Eyes_

They should also make sure that Raghvi’s clothing complement each other; manglagaur outfit and even Marathi dinner outfits were both fine on their own, but clashed horribly when Raghvi stood together , Manglagaur one 

They should improve on lead’s outfits for sure ❤️

Yes totally💯

They should give them matching outfits in functions!!

It'll compliment them & make them good more charming!❤️

I second this. They both are so good looking with amazing screen presence. Complentary clothes will make them stand out even more and radiate positive vibes. Please change the clothing, jewelry dept for the leads in MHRW..CVs if you are reading this..hire someone else!

The latest lehnga choli pics pallu jewelry and lehnga did not match at all.😒 Even then it is to shivangi's credit she made it work and pulled off the look in behind the scenes pics.