Shaheer Sheikh/Dev Dixit Appreciation Thread: Our multifaceted royalty

Posted: 2 years ago

W E L C O M E !!

To the most desirable place on Earth!!

S H A H E E R  S H E I K H 

A P P R E C I A T I O N T H R E A D

This place is exquisitely, thoroughly, implicitly and explicitly devoted and dedicated to Appreciate our very own Kashmiri apple 

Shaheer Sheikh/Dev Dixit

Our strawberry cake, our Kashmir Apple, our blueberry pie. This place is to give names of desirable fashion adoring him and be mesmerized by his charm, beauty and drool over him and talk explicitly about him and too unconditionally appreciate and love him.

The multi- faceted lad, has won millions of hearts, through his versatile roles and stupendous performances

A lawyer by profession who arguments never ceased to convict your hearts guilty of agape love for him

A skilled photographer by passion, in our tranquility too his pictures never fades

An actor by heart, who wholeheartedly acts to pieces and scrupulously carves art to entertain 

As Ritesh, as Nityanand as Veer you were the bud in the screens piercing out from the curtains

As Anant you sailed firm in our ship (fandom), took us by a storm

You shot an arrow and magnificently aimed our hearts and stole it

As Dev, you entertained us by your tenacity of virtual dynamics

As Abhir you perpetually became a household name and a member of our families

Shaheer Sheikh, the epitome of bundles of joy and galloons of emotions

A Kashmiri by birth, today India looks with profound privilege at you

Having represented Indonesia and adorned theatrics

He sumptuously occupied a place for himself in Indonesian cinema

Shaheer Sheikh, a single gesture, millions of racing hearts

The only man with flaunting hair, blankets you in the ocean of comfort

And in infinite shades of style and hairdo affluently glues your eyes to his magnetic force

A group is called upon here to Appreciate the holiness of our King Salim

Edited by CarpediemRose - 2 years ago