Stranger Creations|Update #2 Pg6

Amphitrite thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

I might ask for a tag but I will make do with this

Well, the wife is always more. So if my husband is Strange so obviously his wife's gonna be Stranger. Get that? Strange, stranger? *Silence ensues*

*Awkwardly chuckles incoherently saying that none match her sense of humour coz she is Strange😎* 

Okay, I think I sound really stupid right now so let's go into the introduction part of mine which I must tell is kinda big coz...umm...I am a narcissist. You gotta deal with that *Shrugs*

Who the fudge is this woman?

Heya buddies and curiosity filled people, my full name is Alexandria Jennifer Wilson {Add Strange too coz well Stephen Strange is married to me in some Idga fudge world}

I am 25 biologically but let us face it I am still an annoying 13-year-old person who has mood swings worse than anyone could☢️

I started my non-existent career in PSing {Without using PS, lol!} in 2019

I am still an amateur but who am I kidding, even beginners are better than me

I am still a student so I usually won't update this gallery all the time but then I will break the update so that the thread doesn't get lock {What a genius I am right?}

In all honesty, you ain't getting anyone as amazing as me so you should be happy to actually have met me

Well, I am pretty chilled about sharing stuff except if they are precious nicknames and siggies which I make for special people or it is my favourite Milk bear so yeah don't use them except if you are either my Partner or my Wifey or my Gossip Partner

What do I make?

Except for plans of sadism? Oops, that wasn't to be said in public but never mind. I can make siggies, I have made VMs but I don't coz my laptop is a baby which cannot take the pressure which video editing software gives it. I can also do some really simple tags so yeah that's it.

Non-animated siggies only!

My favourites