Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Are you looking forward to the Hrithik-Deepika pairing in Fighter?

Poll

Are you looking forward to the Hrithik-Deepika pairing in Fighter?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

I, for one, am so excited to watch them together! Another 300 crore blockbuster on its way!!!!

mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Here is the cute picture of Hrithik feeding Deepika cake!

Hrithik Roshan Feeds Deepika Padukone Chocolate Cake Video

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Deepika makes me yawn 

MJ1015 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Yes, but I am also a bit apprehensive about the vitriol Deepika is likely to be receiving from Kangana. 

Haegeum thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 4

Yes because it’s a fresh pairing for both .

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Interested to see if they have any chemistry. Also, interested to see how big Deepika's role will be. I think she mentioned she is not interested in doing any flowerplot roles. 

Rekha_ji thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Here is the cute picture of Hrithik feeding Deepika cake!

Hrithik Roshan Feeds Deepika Padukone Chocolate Cake Video

1,000% YES ❤️

They will LOOK gorgeous together I'm sure. 

But the CHEMISTRY is what I'm looking out for. Both of these two are very giving when acting in their films, you can see they are both very commanding and have the kind of screen presence others can only dream of, but they also are very humble and it shows. Intrigued to see how well they compliment each other.

Potentially, Hrithik-Deepika can outdo the Hrithik-Ash and Hrithik-Katrina and Hrithik-Kareena combinations, excited ❤️

Sharpener thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

I’m most looking forward to the Kangana drama!

Mistyy thumbnail

I am def looking forward, hopefully it actually happens.

hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharpener

I’m most looking forward to the Kangana drama!

me too.