Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin

STOP IT! Just Stop It! Stop Calling Pakhi...

rickks thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 2 years ago

Hey Guys...

I am new to the GHKPM Forum ... this is my first post here and my first post on IF in months. 

I have been watching GHKPM for a while now. Honestly it is one of the most poorly written stories on TV but it is my guilt pleasure ðŸ˜‰ but seriously this has got to STOP!

What? 

Calling Pakhi - Educated and Mature and Responsible and Culture etc. etc. She is all that when it suits her BUT In my opinion she is anything but. 

OMG! Ever since this Hospital Track started it's like Pakhi has lost her ability to understand and comprehend things along with acting like a complete uneducated, immature, irresponsible and uncultured and to some extent deranged person. 

In the last 3-4 episodes Pakhi has been saying the same thing again and again. I wonder what it is that she hopes to accomplish? Be it berating Sai, stopping Sai from meeting Virat (seriously who gave her the right?) or trying to show herself as the only person who cares for Virat etc. she has mouthed the same lines again and again. And honestly during all those moments where does she come across as educated and mature? When she was picking a fight with Sai? When she was screaming in the hospital - a place of recovery? When? Show me one instance.... 

Virat SHOULD REALLY STOP saying that she is mature every chance he gets because it really obnoxious. 

Even after Virat clearly stated not once but twice that he does not want Pakhi around especially in the absence of Samrat and Sai, she comes back shamelessly and then blames him for insulting her. She acts hurt but in truth is delusional because those words have no effect over her. She is right back to where she was - trying to worm her way into Virat's life.